Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

212 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
Submitted 01/28/21
The staff and the Dr. Are always 100% they r the best
Caesar P.
Submitted 01/22/21
As usual my visits to Dr. Asaduddin are exceptional. He covers pending and new health subjects. I love his reports.
Patricia W.
Submitted 01/21/21
As always, felt cared for with a smile on your face.
Ellen M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Good, professional visit.
Abul A.
Submitted 01/15/21
Doctor A is very good doctor. Alaways i am satisfied
Robert M.
Submitted 01/14/21
excellent although it is difficult to get in by phone
Delton H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great to find a doctor that actually sits and listen to your issues and concerns.
Patricia R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. A has always been pretty prompt with test results. He was a little slow but came thru. Yesterday his nurse called not knowing he had called. I have always like this doctor
Ava Y.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very thorough
Nicole B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Happy that I found a doctor that was willing to take the time to listen to my symptoms and complaints.
Karen B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Asaduddin is always patient, kind and extremely good at listening to my complaints about my aching body. I appreciate all he does to try and solve my medical delimas. I changed to him 9 month ago and I have been very happy with my decision.
Steven S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very pleasant. Always takes time for his patients. Highly Satisfied.
Menat S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Best family doctor I have seen. Always makes sure all my questions are answered and he always follows up.
Linda B.
Submitted 12/17/20
He is a very attentive listener. He is very knowledgeable of the insurance games. He takes as many test as needed to make sure he got you covered
Lilia S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Absolutely amazing!!He takes the time ask if you have any questions he call you back with the results he’s an angel for me we love
Bertha B.
Submitted 12/04/20
He alwyas have been dependable doctor and accurate on all his diagnosis. I'm please to recommend Dr. Asaduddin to any one.
Nadir V.
Submitted 11/26/20
Very professional
Kristy R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Best Doctor! Dr. Adil was attentive about my questions. He’s a caring and compassionate doctor. He treat his patients with respect and you can feel how important you are as a patient. He called me Personally to give me my lab results! It’s amazing. My previous doctor would not even bother to call me instead I have to call the office to get my results. I recommend Dr. Asaduddin. I even learned from him how to use google map to find a Lab office around his location. I have a good experience and the front desk ladies are very nice. I have decided To change my doctor to Dr. Asaduddin definitely.
James S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Great
Brad B.
Submitted 11/05/20
The nose swab was horrible but I I believe it will get me better