Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Short wait . Got lab work. Visit with Dr. A. And out.Very good.
Anabel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Very good doctor and staff. I highly recommend.
Blake R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Asaduddin is a very nice and knowledgeable doctor, I am glad to be a new patient of his. Sometimes you do not felt heard by your doctors, but I felt that I was really heard and listened to. I look forward to being under his care.
Sonia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Excelente atención
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Mindfulness with deep care
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very thorough, errs on the side of caution which is the way a doctor should be when dealing with a person's health.
Paiwan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very good
Warren B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
It was good. This afternoon I got a call from Express Scripts. One of my prescriptions was for one days supply.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
My experience with Dr. Asaduddin is far above excellent. He makes me feel like I’m the only patient he has. He consistently asks if there is any thing else I want to ask. I’ve never had a more caring and compassionate physician
Sheila F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I really like the doctor and his staff. They were very attentive.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Knowledgeable staff.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Thoughtful prompt and thorough. Good rapport. Response to questions well and really shows that they care about patient.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
I had my first visit after never seeing my prior doctor because he’s never there. Dr. Åsaduddin is thorough and took his time to get all my info. He asked questions and I felt like this is the doctor I have been missing in my life. My first visit was great and I’m going to move my husband to him also. His nurse did a great job on my blood draw too. Some might think it’s not a big deal, but for me, my veins were shot after chemo and she found a good vein immediately. Props to her too.
Karlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
He is the best.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Very personable. Made and has always made us very comfortable. Dr.A is knowledgeable and shares with you the information you need to understand your problem and how to fix it. We’ve recommended him often to family and friends.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very professional very attentive
Shazan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very professional service.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Competent, caring health care.
Mireya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Asaduddin is a Doctor that truly cares about his patients. He is knowledgable and filled with compassion and kindness. I appreciate the way he listens and his care has made a huge impact in my health.
Livinia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. A is an excellent doctor! He is very compassionate and thorough with helping his patients.