Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

380 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelin H.
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr. A. was wonderful as usual. Staff as charming as ever. I was a bit late arriving for my appointment but they took me without a problem. I always get helpful information and put it to good use.
Pauline J.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great np very kind and listen to you
Judith S.
Submitted 01/26/22
This Dr gives his most caring attention to you for you.I have never regretted being his patient. He's a 5 star plus for me
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very kind doctor and very good at listening to concerns. Very happy to have him on board.
Mintie P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. A is a genious. Always kind, knowledgeableaand willing to work with complex cases.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Asaduddin is always very thorough and listens to what I have to say. Is prompt with appointments too.
NERESA W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great. She listens and answers all my questions
David M.
Submitted 01/16/22
Awesome listener. Truely cares for his patients. Kind gentle doctor
Sheila S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Easy and efficient check-in, Nurse Jessica was very friendly and professional, and Dr. Asaduddin was very thorough and professional. He listened to our concerns and addressed them. This was our first visit and I’m so happy we are patients of Dr. A.
Henry R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Asaduddin is the most caring and knowledgeable physician I know.
Gwendolyn T.
Submitted 01/14/22
Good
Deanna R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Asaduddin is excellent. He takes his time, is thorough and listens. He allows for questions and doesn’t rush through the visit. Two thumbs up!
Marlene Z.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very professional and respectful. Spent time with us explaining what we needed to know.
Moore A.
Submitted 01/10/22
Ms. Nelson gives excellent care, and shows much compassion. She is one of the best health care providers I have ever had in my 73 years.
Chioma J.
Submitted 01/10/22
Amazing experience each time! Dr. Nelson is patient and always caring about her patients.
Amin G.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great patience care
Mike K.
Submitted 01/08/22
Well organized office and very punctual service. Would recommend to anyone!
Colette G.
Submitted 01/07/22
pweofjp9owejfocmw
Scott M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Asaduddin is very thorough, attentive and compassionate. He always follows up with lab results a spends the time necessary to make sure you feel well taken care of. He has been my doctor for 6 years and will continue to be.
Sherral B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr.A always listen to you and your concerns. I really appreciate him. His staff and F-NP are great also.