Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very informative and professional with a delightful personal touch
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
my experience was good as usual. A good yearly checkup and clear advice to improve my 91 year old age. It’s nice to have a Doctor who cares about you.
Carla Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
She took time with me.
Salma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
The nurse attended to real soon I did not to wait too long in the waiting room Dr Asaddudin examined me real quick throughly went over my medication list I was very happy with the staff
Valantin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I have always had a great experience in this clinic. Doctor Asaduddin is an exceptional doctor and of very few that takes his time with you and not just process you as If you were an object .
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Nonye is a compassionate listener who tries to get the whole picture before adding her thoughts. I really appreciate her approach to care and bedside manner.
Francisco B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Satisfied.Thanks.Would like to get lab results.Cannot enter website: forgot password.can you send it ? Thanks .
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
very attentive an intuitive, was a pleasure to meet and work with, looking forward to working with you
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr Adil is one of the best doctors I have ever had not to say the best, he is friendly very professional and always answers my questions
Vaibhav S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Asaduddin give proper time in listening the issues and in discussing the symptoms.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
She is kind and caring.
Winfield H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great doc that listens and does not rush thru his time with you. Has a great assistant.
Naomi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr Nonye is an awesome Dr she is very thorough and definitely cares about her patients
Tamerria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Always great.
Frank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Prompt, thorough and professional
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excellent medical care and advise.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I can't thank Dr. Asaduddiin enough for a great appointent. He listened to every issue I had and connected the dots, where no doctor had done before. In other words, I felt heard, validated and treated like a valued customer as well as patient. You rarely find doctors like this anymore. Thank you!
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Patient, thorough, friendly, knowledgeable.
Bashir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr Adil was very good in explaining all the medical issues I had and how to fix them.
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Good