Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

212 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwight D.
Submitted 05/04/21
Everyone of DR. Assaduddins office are always helpfull. The Doctor makes sure that any problems I have are taken care of. I have nothing but praise for the entire staff.
Winfield H.
Submitted 04/28/21
My Excellent doc for many years. Does not rush you through the appointment. Takes the time to answer my questions.
Jorge G.
Submitted 04/27/21
Good doctor... he cares during your visit
Dorothy G.
Submitted 04/23/21
Excellent doctor, always have time to answer all questions . A very caring Professional!
Barbara C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Excellent
Paul B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Took a little longer then I thought But Great
Jeff T.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Asaduddin did a very thorough job of listening to me describe my issue and then added his opinion. Gave me medicine for inflammation and exercises to help with my issue. Always have great visits.
Albert A.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very efficient office. Doctor was genuinely interested in and addressed all my concerns.
Ernesto G.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great visit. My needs were met. Thanks Dr. A
Vicki J.
Submitted 04/13/21
Love how Doctor showed that he was really concerned with my issues that meant a lot to me when dealing with my health
Carlos M.
Submitted 04/06/21
El doctor es el mejor doctor que e tenido es muy atento y amigable
Safdarali T.
Submitted 04/04/21
Doctor patiently listens to you carefully, doesn’t hurry you. Has good diagnosis and very professional
Anthony H.
Submitted 03/29/21
Always a pleasure visiting his office.
Carrie G.
Submitted 03/22/21
I was taken in on time. While there was a short wait for the doctor, he gave me his undivided attention. I knew that my concern was being taken seriously.
Ralph B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Ms Nelson took the time to "really" listen, I appreciated it more than she will know
Axel C.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Asaduddin as always goes the extra mile to ensure he addresses everything concerning the reason for the visit and reviews prior medical history; excellent professional.
Claudia S.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Asaduddin is knowledgable, conscientious, and very kind. He is an excellent doctor.
Howard F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Asaduddin is the best doctor that I ever had. To me, Dr. Asaduddin and his staff are like family. We all thank you. Regards Howard
Fred S.
Submitted 02/24/21
1. Do you want a doctor that will listen to you? 2. Do you want a doctor that will call you on the phone in the evening and explain the results of all the blood and urine tests that were made? 3. Do you want a doctor that analysis the results of the tests and explains to you the changes in your prescriptions that were necessary. I have that kind of doctor. His name is Asaduddin.
Joseph C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent