Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

380 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Asaduddin takes all the time necessary to talk with me about my concerns. I never feel that he is rushing me. He is a very nice man who genuinely cares about his patients.
John B.
Submitted 02/25/22
NP Nelson was very helpful. Kind and knowledgeable. Proscribed the correct antibiotics and I was feeling 100% better the next day.
Freda C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Asaduddin has been my primary care physician for over 12 years. He is by far the most attentive and caring doctor I have ever known. My fiancé (now husband) switched doctors and also sees Dr. Asaduddin. We are both amazed with his compassionate manner of care.
Gilbert G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great Service
Jordan M.
Submitted 02/23/22
They did not make me feel rushed and were very knowledgeable
Douglas B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Asaduddin is courteous, efficient, and alert to hear my issues. I heartily recommend him to anyone.
Terry A.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Asaduddin is a good and through doctor, he has always been able to get gown to what’s going on with me.
Zunaira K.
Submitted 02/19/22
I really like Dr. Asaduddin as a doctor. Talking to him, sharing your concerns with him, and trusting him with your health, is easy and smooth for me. He is a gem of a doctor. I wish him so much health and happiness. Zunaira K.
Guadalupe A.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent they always take great care of me with whatever health issues I have.
Maclovio S.
Submitted 02/16/22
I like it because they take the time to explain everything
Godwin A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very cordial and the Dr. pays very attention to complaints. This is my first day. Had problem getting a parking space. Could be because of the time of my appointment.
Jack M.
Submitted 02/14/22
The Doctor actually listen to me and gave several posible ways to help my problems.
Ronald M.
Submitted 02/13/22
Terrible..not a MD should not have to understand my results
Ellen F.
Submitted 02/11/22
Fantastic since I moved over to see Dr. Asaduddin and his nurse practitioner Dr. Nelson
David R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Awesome
Caesar P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Nonye definitely proved her knowledge to resolve my hypertension problem asking so many relevant issues related. She recommended to supplement an additional high pressure medication to boost and monitor pressure reduction with a week follow up for reevaluation and treatment. I am really impressed!
Robert H.
Submitted 02/06/22
Five year patient. As always the visit was excellent. All issues resolved.
Zunaira K.
Submitted 02/05/22
Conveniently located close to my home. Easy to make an appointment. Have not had any issues with the front-desk staff. For someone who has anxiety (like myself), it feels better (mentally) to have a professional that I can visit when I feel like. Hoping that the professionalism will be maintained.
Richard H.
Submitted 02/04/22
This doctor is very kind and considerate. He explains everything so people can understand.
Mary B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very good