Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

94 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corey W.
Submitted 05/28/20
He’s a pretty good doctor
Lilia S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Extraordinary experience The doctor was so sweet and concern. A very profesional Dr
Larry H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Always listens, makes sure he understands the patient, knowledge, prompt with calling with lab results. Off hours, prompt response to call
Candy W.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Asaduddin takes his time to listen and consider all aspects of the patient care needs. I have been very satisfied with his care and his staff are very courteous.
Jerry K.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very appreciative of how the doctor works with both of us on our individual issues, and the time he takes to make sure he fully understands, and documents the visit, the diagnosis, and proposed follow up action items.
Donna M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Very thorough and caring
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 05/10/20
Fast and clean service amid this health pandemic
Jacquelin H.
Submitted 05/08/20
I had a wonderful experience! Dr. Asaduddin is kind, sincere and very knowledgeable. I felt cared for. I will recommend him to everyone.
Karen H.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr.Asaddudin is possibly the most caring dr. I have ever had. He set forth a plan for my care, after diagnosing a recurring strained muscle. He’s the best!
Roosevelt S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very satisfying experience.almost as if it were an in office visit.all of my concerns were addressed,and a plan of resolution determined.
Fernando G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Satisfecho con el servicio de la clínica
Rosaria R.
Submitted 05/01/20
Very satisfying! I could tell DR. A. cares for his patients!
Gail B.
Submitted 03/24/20
Always thorough, always timely. I’ve been very satisfied with Dr. Asaduddin’s level of care for 8+ years now.
Robert S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Asaduddin and his staff are great! He provides a great Dr & patient relationship especially in spending the necessary time to evaluate my needs. I've never felt rushed out the Dr's door
Gwendolyn T.
Submitted 03/14/20
He was very informative about the difference medicines for my diabetes
Anthony F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great communicator & really seems to care and listen!
James S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very complete and and thoughtful visit, as usual
Joseph G.
Submitted 02/28/20
My wife and I appreciate Dr. Asaduddin spending time with us every time. He listens to our concerns and spend as much time as we need. Sylvia and Jessica are friendly and very helpful. I have recommended Dr. Asaduddin to my friends who were looking for a new doctor, and at least 2 have seen him and were very appreciative for recommending him.
Sharon M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Always find Dr Asaduddin on top of my care - he caring and his knowledge of a wide range of conditions is reassuring
Amad E.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very good