Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

129 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tye R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Adil Asaduddin Was great as always I never feel like I’m being rushed.
Dwight D.
Submitted 10/08/20
I had questions about specialized meds that I need, Dr. A referred me to another doctor that will help me.
Patrice N.
Submitted 10/07/20
Love going to Dr. Asaduddin everyone at his office is so loving and nice my Dr. Is the best around he has helped me in so many ways get well and better he takes time and really listens to me as his patient I loved being greeted by the receptionist which as I was walking up greeted me by my name that made me feel good to know kind people in the medical field still care about their patient.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr A and staff were attentive to concerns as they have been for many years.
Ralph B.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr A always takes his time with me,he listens. Goes out of his way calling me late in the evening from his office to review lab results with me
Mark C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great Doctor, he spends time, listens to you and asks a lot of questions. This is definitely my new go to DR.
Albert A.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very professional office. Great staff. Dr took time to listen to concerns and provide excellent care.
Knut B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Always good
Joe N.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Asaduddin took his time answering all questions and offering his advice. Very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism...Joe and Brenda N
Anthony F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Nelson is a great communicator and listener. Highly recommend.
Edna D.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Prabhu , he is the real thing, patience, understanding, a great
Kenneth M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great Dr
Sherry T.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Asaduddin and his Staff make you feel like you are their only patient. Visits are thorough, professional, and demonstrate excellence regarding medical knowledge and expertise! Dr. Asaduddin addresses all areas of health...mental, physical/internal, and preventive. Extremely knowledgeable in pharmaceutical drugs and treatments!
Linda E.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr Asaduddin is very involved with his patients. Always returns calls and takes time to explain in depth the issues regarding my call or office visit. I appreciate Dr Asaduddin and feel most comfortable that he cares when in his office or when I was hospitalized. There have been times Dr Asaduddin has recommended a specialist without hesitation. My husband and I feel our health care is in the very best hands. Thank you Dr Asaduddin.
Charmaine W.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Asaduddin, is the most compassionate, patient, and understanding physician I have ever been to. He is just one of a kind. My visits with him are always very informative.
Doreen S.
Submitted 07/30/20
My experience was great. Everyone was nice and pleasant. Each individual was very knowledgable in their area of care. I would recommend others to make an appointment with you. Thanks.
Menat S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Assaduddin has very good listening skills and he always asks to make sure I don’t have additional questions.
Hugh H.
Submitted 07/25/20
Sr. Asaduddin keeps very detailed notes for each visit and more importantly, he refers back to them regarding any new condition to see if it has any bearing or if any med's previously prescribed may be a faxtor or could have any possible negative impact on any new med/s which may be required to treat new illnesses. All in all, happy with the services provided by both the doctor and the administrative staff. H. Hanley
Nancy T.
Submitted 07/19/20
I have experienced several medical emergencies. Dr. Asaduddin has always addressed my emergencies or concerns immediately Dr. Asaduddin has been my doctor for 5 years.
Lori M.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Records his notes and verifies them with you and asks you questions. Listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. Staff was nice and direct