Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

366 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chetan S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Asaduddin always takes time to talk to his patients which is greatly appreciated. He ensures all of the concerns have been addressed and will only advice necessary treatments, medicines, etc.
Rommel T.
Submitted 03/19/22
Keep up the good work
James W.
Submitted 03/19/22
Drasaduddin seems to look for health concerns very well
Brian B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great doctor looked at all my issues I have going through on, even called me at home with the results I am 64 that’s never happen yes a very good doctor
Deloise S.
Submitted 03/14/22
NP Nelson attentively listened when I described my medical concerns. She asked significant questions and prescribed medication that will help my medical concerns to be resolved.
August B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Adil Asaduddin made me feel like I was his only patient. He comes into the room and treats you like he already knows you. He is very intelligent, asks all the right questions and he LISTENS! What doctors do that anymore. Dr. Asaduddin is taking care of me like no other doctor ever has. He literally is a godsend.
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Asaduddin is fantastic! He is so thorough and truly cares about his patients. I look forward to a long association with him for myself and my husband. He even called my husband himself to talk to him about his labs! Who does that anymore these days!? Well, Dr. Asaduddin does! We are blessed to have found him!!♥️
Christine D.
Submitted 03/11/22
I’m a new patient and my co-workers highly recommended Dr.Asaddudin. I had wonderful and warm experienced from start to finish. The staff are friendly too.
Vernon J.
Submitted 03/11/22
The service was impeccable and very professional.
Bernita E.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very Professional and Knowledgeable.
Vincent C.
Submitted 03/11/22
I was treated very good by everyone I recommend your place to all Thank you for your kindness and understanding Vincent Chiodo jr
Vincent C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Fantastic service and very friendly I recommend this doctor to everyone I see
Virginia C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent care and wonderful people!
John C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great service. Polite. Thorough . Pro active. Not rushed.
Saleema M.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr Adil is very attentive He listens carefully and pays great attention. Very helpful and kind, great in his profession
Yvonne C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr.Asaduddin is such a smart, competent and caring internist. He goes way above and beyond!
Daniel J.
Submitted 03/04/22
Fantastic
Otto S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Direct,informative and friendly
Tansir S.
Submitted 03/03/22
There are no words to justify the excellence of knowledge and service Dr. Asaduddin provides. He goes above and beyond the normals and makes sure the health problem is addressed and rooted out. I would recommend him to anyone who’s in need of an amazing physician.
Ronald G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent doctor, he listens to my questions and concerns and he is very accurate on diagnosing my health issues.