Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

59 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Awesome visit and very understanding. Did not rush through the visit and knowledgeable about my symptoms.
Woodson G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Asaduddin is most capable and concerned as any physician in the Katy area and I have many of them in the 30 years I've been here. He is well disserving of your trust and confidence and trust.
Jose R.
Submitted 11/21/19
The Dr explained the problem that gave me a comfort knowing it might not be as bad as the diagnosis is stated. He wants to know everything and will give his knowledge. Truly appreciated.
Miguel S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great care all the staff
Leslie M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always pleasant to go into this office. They are very responsive to their patients. Dr Asaduddin is very thorough and caring.
David M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Asaduddin is a good doctor he is very thorough: He is concerned about his patients; I would recommend him to other people.
Anand N.
Submitted 11/11/19
I been visiting him for 1.5 years now. He listens very carefully everything I say and does not rush through the process. He was referred to me by a office colleague and IAM extremely happy to have a doctor who can discuss the problem rather than prescribe some medicine and send you back. He also picks up my previous condition history and takes time to discuss the status on same. After the lab results he spares some time to call back and discuss the results with me. Getting a personalized doctor in these days is quite rare and IAM very happy I found one!!!
Anna N.
Submitted 11/04/19
I always feel like Dr. Asaduddin really listens to me. I leave the office feeling like I have some information about my issues and a plan to take care of them. Great doctor.
Gloria R.
Submitted 10/29/19
She is a good doctor she explain very good
Arturo M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very efficient and informative, would recommend to others.
Eric D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great Experience. Very good doctors and nurses.
Shahzad D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great and insightful experience.
Patrick M.
Submitted 10/15/19
They were running way behind schedule (1 1/2 hrs). Dr. Asaduddin does a good job of making time for his patient’s and talking through all their issues and options.
Gwendolyn T.
Submitted 10/11/19
He was great,all my question where answered
Terrance G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Had a great experience
Eric C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Asaduddin is a great doctor. Thorough in his questioning.
Randall C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent!
Roosevelt S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very satisfying. Dr. Asaduddin and staff are the embodiment of caring,effecient professionals. They listen to your concerns,and address them in your care plan. Dr. Asaduddin personally will call with lab work,and follow ups from visits. Katy Internists are the best i've seen.
Rafael F.
Submitted 10/01/19
Ok
Michelle C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr A has been my doctor for some time now. He along with his staff are always so nice and attentive. Thank you for helping me get well.