Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

450 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Always good responses whenever questions are asked.
Alicia N.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very helpful & knowledgeable.
Ruth F.
Submitted 09/23/22
She was concerned about my health issue's.
Jacquelin H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Went in to see Dr. A. today. Everyone was warm and welcoming as usual. I was a little frightened because of an injury. I left feeling secure after my situation was explained to me and I gained understanding of what is wrong, what the next steps are to resolve and what I need to do to prevent further injury. Yay!
William L.
Submitted 09/21/22
Na
Yvonne C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Asaduddin is one of the best internists I’ve met. I am retired from the medical profession and I can honestly attest to his up-to-date knowledge, genuine caring nature, and his kind manner. He personally calls lab results-unheard of in these days and times. We need more medical professionals in the world like him! I am grateful I found him.
Anne M.
Submitted 09/20/22
The Dr was very patient and answered all our questions.
Yahya R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr has concern regard my health and providing me with excellent medical and physical care. Iam blessed that you are my Doc! You're unique gift to me and your patients. Great staff too
Thurman S.
Submitted 09/20/22
I had a great experience.
Priya N.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very thorough.
Carmen C.
Submitted 09/15/22
I absolutely would recommend this doctor to others! It was refreshing to visit a doctor’s office that wasn’t overbooked which creates a good patient experience at the onset and “Dr. A” did not disappoint! The doctor was personable, relatable and invested the time to educate and answer questions to make sure I understood. My experience with Dr. A was great and he is definitely a keeper!
Kyle S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very understanding & very informative!
Bock M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Nonye is very personable and professional. She reviews the health history and asks questions and does hands on exam. She does not rush through the appointment which explains why we wait to be seen.
Eric S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Doctor Aladdin is a great doctor and person. He understands people.
Sabrina V.
Submitted 09/13/22
NP Nelson was so amazing! She gave me time to talk and explain how I was feeling and my health concerns. I felt heard and hopeful after getting her feedback and suggestions. She was so sweet and truly cared about me and how I was feeling. I feel confident in going back for follow ups for sure.
Bobby B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Outstanding
Kenneth S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Good
Ben L.
Submitted 09/12/22
best Dr ever
Glen R.
Submitted 09/09/22
Best doctor I have had in years!
Tyrus B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Doctor displayed sincere concern over my health. He takes time to listen and respond. I wish all physicians would be more like doctor Asaduddin.