Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayne P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Attention to care by my Dr and Physician assistant were excellent
Alvaro P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Excellent practice and professional service
Sam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I cannot say enough positive thing about Dr. Adil. He is the best doctors I've ever experienced and is someone whom other medical professionals should attempt to immolate. He is extremally knowledgeable, caring, timely and committed to his patients. He does just what he says and fellows-up with other doctors and and his patients. Dr. Adil has been a true blessing in my life, providing guidance and treatment. Thank you Dr. Adil
Craig T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
5 star
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very kind and understanding. She truly cares about her patient's well being.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
All my medical needs were met.
Shelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Caring
Dora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Ms. Nelson was thorough and efficient. She took the time to address my concerns and questions. She is a pleasant and knowledgeable professional.
Himanshu T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent
Alison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I absolutely love Dr. Asaduddin. While his front desk staff could be a little more welcoming or kind on the phone, I will continue coming to him for all my medical needs because he truly cares and is very thorough. I feel heard, and that’s the greatest gift to give to a patient.
Babayomi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I received kind and professional service.
Ahmed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff and Dr. Adil Asaduddin were all very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how Dr. Adil Asaduddin really took his time to explain my conditions with me as well as my treatment options. I had a great visit and the doctor’s demeanor has really put me at ease so I highly recommend this clinic.
Thian-too L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
More than expected attention received!
Marguerite S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Always good!
Faisal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent service
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great!
Esau C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent service , people are capacity
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Listens to what you are saying! Office also responds to portal very quick. He is not close to me but worth the drive.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Asaduddin is extremely attentive to his patient's needs he listens and he also explains things where the average person can understand them really great with with his people skills. I feel very fortunate to have found him great Doctor
Gabriele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very nice staff... Dr A and NP Nelson are so helpful and educate the patient about the health issues and how to make improvements look easy