Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

75 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amad E.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very good
David C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great doctor, good bedside manner. He understands my medical history and takes the right steps to ensure I stay healthy. He also adjusts my medications accordingly based on my test results. He is busy though, so sometimes there are delays after I get moved into a Consult room.
Deborah M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Asaduddin - always takes the time with me to help in my very complex case!
Arturo M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Informative, all questions answered, overall great experience
Carrie G.
Submitted 01/16/20
The doctor took a great deal of time with me. I loved that he is patient and not hurried.
Leslie M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Friendly and professional staff in this office. Dr Asaduddin is very thorough and genuinely cares for his patients well-being.
Mary M.
Submitted 12/28/19
This man has helped me more than my psychologist did in three years. He actually listened, cared, shown a great concern. Best dr. I’ve ever come into contact with in my 56 years of life. I continue and will continue to highly recommended this wonderful human being . This dr has answered my prayers thank you
Henrietta Y.
Submitted 12/28/19
I loved how he REALLY listened to me and took time to answer ALL my questions!
Thomas G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Asaduddin is an excellent physician! Takes his time and does a thorough exam. Doesn't stop until all questions are answered.
Dwight D.
Submitted 12/27/19
My appointment was on time, the DR. and his associates were professional,he makes sure that I am satisfied with the visit, no questions left unanswered.
Judith K.
Submitted 12/20/19
Perfect. Nonye is an excellent addition to the practice. judy k.
Glen R.
Submitted 12/17/19
NP Nelson is an amazing medical professional who has taken the time to listen to my every word. She is a great person and more importantly a huge asset to the medical community.
Phalbunna P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Happy with staffs
Douglas H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Assadudin is Great
Susan U.
Submitted 12/12/19
He is the best Dr. I have ever had. My entire family uses him and most of my friends have switched to him also.
Florentino C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great Doctor!!
Catherine T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Awesome visit and very understanding. Did not rush through the visit and knowledgeable about my symptoms.
Woodson G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Asaduddin is most capable and concerned as any physician in the Katy area and I have many of them in the 30 years I've been here. He is well disserving of your trust and confidence and trust.
Jose R.
Submitted 11/21/19
The Dr explained the problem that gave me a comfort knowing it might not be as bad as the diagnosis is stated. He wants to know everything and will give his knowledge. Truly appreciated.
Miguel S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great care all the staff