Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

262 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert J.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great
Charles M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent and provide service. Very Respectfully and complimented the medical industry !
Andrew Z.
Submitted 10/20/21
Thorough and knowledgeable. Great use of advanced technology to maintain historical information on each visit.
Antonio D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Fast
Clesther J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Asaduddin was very professional. He was interested in my systoms and was determined to find the answers
Marc H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great visit, as usual
Hans T.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Asaduddin is very attentive and thorough with his assessment of possible problems and gives a very good explanation of how to overcome and solve.
Kevin R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great "bedside manner" and made me feel at ease discussing all health matters. Definitely recommend.
Radha D.
Submitted 10/02/21
I have been with Dr. Asaduddin for almost ten years now. He is so patient and listens attentively to each symptom before making a diagnosis or prescribing medicine. He is now pcp for my whole family and I would highly recommend him to everyone. He has dealt with many difficult issues in my life including cancer, covid, anxiety, and depression. I thank him for a job well done every time!
David O.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Asaduddin is a dedicated and caring physician. I only regret that it took a pulmonary embolism to make my introduction to him at Methodist Hospital. But that was the best thing that resulted from that experience!!
Freda C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Asaduddin always takes time to listen and is an amazingly kind man. He is a healer.
Sherral B.
Submitted 09/30/21
I went to get my Flu shot. Jessica had me in and out.
Charlotte G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Noyne is very experienced, kind and patient.
Nathan R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very good. He took time to talk with me during the visit. Did not feel rushed.
Suma J.
Submitted 09/27/21
Attentive, professional and understanding
NASSER C.
Submitted 09/25/21
Amazing doctor and always listening to my concerns very closely and advise the best. Wish I had found Dr. Asaduddin sooner. Thank you so much. Always so kind and responsive.
Kiran R.
Submitted 09/25/21
Thanks for administering my flu shot. The whole process was very efficient and seamless.
Felicia B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Absolutely love that she gives genuine concern and care for my health and awesome medical advice. It’s definitely a pleasure going to the doctor.
Josephine N.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very knowledgeable, Dr Asaduddin is so patient and listens to my health problems with much attentiveness. His assistant Ms. Jessica has a gentle mannerism. I didn’t even feel the prick when she drew my blood. She gave me my flu shot on the same arm, hardly felt it. Dr Asaduddin has a wonderful and friendly staff.
Fred K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very satisfactory