Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
778 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Best Dr ever!!
Sheila F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I love this practice as the doctors are friendly and take time with you and your concerns.
Verna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Always a good visit with Nonye Nelson, NP. She is very friendly, listens and thorough.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
I am so happy to be a patient of Katy Internists. Nonye Nelson, PA and Dr. Asaduddin care and listen to my concerns and spends time to answer any and all my questions. They are thorough and call you back with test and labs results (that in itself is a rarity these days) I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to be heard and understood and well taken care of.
Alberta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very professional
Sandra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
She puts you at ease!! Very easy to talk to and her bed side manner is amazing!!!
LAURO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Asaduddine is an excellent physician who has very successfully helped my wife and I overcome difficulties and illnesses that other physicians simply could not understand or cope with considering our respective complex medical cases. For example, if you are diabetic cancer patient but have developed a spine injury, while other physicans will refer you to a specialist like "passing the buck," Dr. Asaduddine is not deterred. He can handle it and he is an expert at dealing with complex cases and has worked miracles for us! He and his staff are very concerned about customer service and happily help with employer documentation. Both the doctor and his staff speak Spanish! Dr. Asaduddine was recommended to me and I recommend he and his staff to you with my very highest confidence.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I continue to greatly appreciate the care and attention that Dr Asaduddin applies to every visit. He is thorough in his diagnosis and maintains a very detailed tracking record on all vitals and conditions. He doesn't rush and takes a genuine interest in me as a patient. I would strongly recommend him.
Dilip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great doctor. He listen
Gabriele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Thanks for always making me better.
Hany Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Asaddin is an extra ordinary Dr. Very caring and a good listener and explains every thing in details guiding me to the best treatment choices. I will stay with him till I die. Thank you for your great services.
Safdarali T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Asaduddin gives a lot of time to his patients and never rushes. His diagnoses is very good. I have been very satisfied with the doctor
Anabel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I highly recommend. He is very good doctor.
Keya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I love Dr A! He really takes his time to figure out what's wrong with you. I do wish prior Authorizations would happen faster. He's the best doctor!
Joann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Nonye was great. I loved being able to meet via Zoom. I'm beginning to feel better.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
So good
Chuntea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
She took the time to listen. She answered every question I had, even though some were off the wall. She made me feel safe and comfortable. When I didn’t have clarity she explained where I could. I recommend 2 people and will definitely recommend more.
Lynne P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Really like Dr A. I waited almost an hour before visiting with him. Unusual but too long. Overbooked?
Zaheeruddin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Ms. Nonye Nelson was very professional, thorough, patient, and courteous in answering my questions.
Idowu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Always patient and ready to listen to your concerns. I will always recommend her services. Thank you