Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

380 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie A.
Submitted 12/30/21
he's the best
Brett S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very Good
Steffani G.
Submitted 12/21/21
She was so informative and made me feel comfortable. So kind and showed compassion.
Stephen S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Asaduddin was very patient and thorough in understanding my conditions. He explained the logic for his recommendations/prescriptions. I appreciate hearing him dictate his diagnostics and recommendations.
Padmakar K.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Asaduddin takes time to talk to patient, asks appreciate questions, recommends proper treatment including good didn’t and exercise. Extremely knowledgeable yet very humnle
Mahaly R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Doctor is great nice/ very helpful
Jesus T.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very caring, competent and professional.
Megan N.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very helpful and nice
Elaine M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Been with Dr A for over 12 years and I would never want anyone else to be my doctor. His way of practicing is nonexistent and as long I live in Texas he will be my doctor.
Tayyab K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very good, doctor went in details of my health condition and recommended required medication
Bertha B.
Submitted 12/04/21
Every time I got to see Dr. Asaduddin I have the security that I will have an excellent attention to my needs. I always have the best help and treatment.
Arthur R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very professional and caring health care team.
Rachel P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Katy internists is Awesome they are very professional with a caring heart. My experience with Dr. A and nurses is always detailed and concerns with patience. Thank God
Luisa D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Greate
Julio D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Most considerate and human doctor I've met.
Susan D.
Submitted 11/18/21
I was seen in an acceptable time frame. The discussion with the doctor was not rushed. Questions were answered fully with printed information when needed. I was very pleased.
Lashon J.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent
Maria E.
Submitted 11/16/21
Me atendieron bien ,la atención de el doctor fu muy buena si me aclaro todas mis dudas preguntas .su asistente también fue muy amable
Steve T.
Submitted 11/16/21
She’s great
John L.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great