Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very positive
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Nonye is very caring and personable. She takes time to listen carefully to her patients and is very thorough. She gets to know her patients well.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very pleased with Dr. Visit and felt he heard my questions and complaints. My humble apologies for missing his phone call with results, last evening! I was home but had removed hearing aids and did not hear the phone. I am having trouble today receiving my Lab reports however, as an email. I will keep working with the computer and can get them yet, hopefully.
Joani F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
NP Nelson is always very pleasant
Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Whether you feel good or not you know that you’re going to be taken care of properly and that you were in good hands.
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always very thorough.
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Thorough, listened to me and asked questions.
Josette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Good
Carlton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent.
Sandra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
She’s amazing!!! Love her bedside manner!!!!!
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I was very pleased with my visit with Nonye Nelson, NP. She is extremely professional and explains everything you need to know in great detail. Great experience!
Rick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Doctor A is focused on me during our time together. He asks allot of questions and is very helpful in putting me in the best position to feel heathy
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great staff. Top notch service
Keith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
5 Stars are not enough for the service that Dr. A and his staff provide!
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
My visit to get the Flu shot took 5 minutes being in and out of the office.
Billie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Always good responses whenever questions are asked.
Alicia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very helpful & knowledgeable.
Ruth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
She was concerned about my health issue's.
Jacquelin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Went in to see Dr. A. today. Everyone was warm and welcoming as usual. I was a little frightened because of an injury. I left feeling secure after my situation was explained to me and I gained understanding of what is wrong, what the next steps are to resolve and what I need to do to prevent further injury. Yay!
William L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Na