Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ginger E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very thorough and kind. Office staff was polite and efficient. Highly recommended.
SAGAR T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Had great experience during and after the visit.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I feel so comfortable with him he listen to me with a lot pacintion
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
It was a good and informative visit, but wasn’t able to pick up one of my prescriptions Pantherazal
Tabaan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Really smooth and easy appointment, the NP was really nice and friendly
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Always a focused encounter to develop a clear picture of my current health outlook and what next steps should be taken
Thian-too L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Gives his full attention. Never failed to give a follow up call when expected.
Winnifred L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Very attentive.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Assaduddin is compassionate and caring. His staff are wonderful also.
Bashir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Adil was very good and spent time to check my problems. His medical advice and feedback was excellent.
Amanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Asaduddin really cares about his patients. He takes the time to really listen and help his patients.
Jon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Nonye Nelson is Great! She listens intently, asks great questions, discusses her thoughts on symptoms, diagnosis, treatments and prognosis. I worked in healthcare and hospitals for about 7 years. Plus I have had many injuries and health problems over the years seeing many doctors. I am very critical of doctors and she left me with one of the most positive visits I have had. I hope she will continue to be there for me. She gets one of the highest ratings I could give a healthcare professional.
Jacquelin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Once again, Dr. A. Is a wonderful, concerned and caring physician. I'd been having terrible back pain that caused problems with walking. He'd ordered meds, thouroughly examined me, explained concerns, sent me for testing. I felt much better after my visit, leaving with greater understanding of what was happening and how to reduce further injury. I am sure, I'm in good hands. Thanks!
Sitwat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I was very good experiences. Dr Adil explained very well and took his time to go out of his way to provide me advice.
Dora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Ms. Nelson always commits to a thorough review of my medical concerns. I have come to Katy Internists for years and will continue to do so. Ms. Nelson demonstrates tenacity when discussing sensitivity medical issues and is always accommodating with providing late afternoon appointments. She is a strong advocate for a healthy lifestyle.
Adrienne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very helpful & understanding.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Very good experience,didn't didn't have to wait very long. The Dr very much to the point. I have been his patient for over 25 years. No complaints!!
Karla O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
No wait, professional, friendly and thorough.
Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Exelent
Tara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excelente!