Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

212 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelson A.
Submitted 10/29/20
Wow... I have been going to doctor office for the longest but I must confess that Dr. Asaduddin top them all. He is very thorough and patient and takes his time and even calls me to go over my lab results every single time. No doctor has ever shown me such care and best believe I will always go back.
Inna W.
Submitted 10/22/20
He is VERY GOOD!!!!!
Zaheeruddin M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Adil Asaduddin is very compassionate and attentive while dealing with patients. His staff is very professional and polite. The follow up call from Dr. Adil discussing the lab results is very detailed. I have been consulting him for more than 10 years and have recommended him to my friends and colleagues.
Tye R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Adil Asaduddin Was great as always I never feel like I’m being rushed.
Dwight D.
Submitted 10/08/20
I had questions about specialized meds that I need, Dr. A referred me to another doctor that will help me.
Patrice N.
Submitted 10/07/20
Love going to Dr. Asaduddin everyone at his office is so loving and nice my Dr. Is the best around he has helped me in so many ways get well and better he takes time and really listens to me as his patient I loved being greeted by the receptionist which as I was walking up greeted me by my name that made me feel good to know kind people in the medical field still care about their patient.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr A and staff were attentive to concerns as they have been for many years.
Ralph B.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr A always takes his time with me,he listens. Goes out of his way calling me late in the evening from his office to review lab results with me
Mark C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great Doctor, he spends time, listens to you and asks a lot of questions. This is definitely my new go to DR.
Albert A.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very professional office. Great staff. Dr took time to listen to concerns and provide excellent care.
Knut B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Always good
Joe N.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Asaduddin took his time answering all questions and offering his advice. Very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism...Joe and Brenda N
Anthony F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Nelson is a great communicator and listener. Highly recommend.
Edna D.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Prabhu , he is the real thing, patience, understanding, a great
Kenneth M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great Dr
Sherry T.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Asaduddin and his Staff make you feel like you are their only patient. Visits are thorough, professional, and demonstrate excellence regarding medical knowledge and expertise! Dr. Asaduddin addresses all areas of health...mental, physical/internal, and preventive. Extremely knowledgeable in pharmaceutical drugs and treatments!
Linda E.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr Asaduddin is very involved with his patients. Always returns calls and takes time to explain in depth the issues regarding my call or office visit. I appreciate Dr Asaduddin and feel most comfortable that he cares when in his office or when I was hospitalized. There have been times Dr Asaduddin has recommended a specialist without hesitation. My husband and I feel our health care is in the very best hands. Thank you Dr Asaduddin.
Charmaine W.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Asaduddin, is the most compassionate, patient, and understanding physician I have ever been to. He is just one of a kind. My visits with him are always very informative.
Doreen S.
Submitted 07/30/20
My experience was great. Everyone was nice and pleasant. Each individual was very knowledgable in their area of care. I would recommend others to make an appointment with you. Thanks.
Menat S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Assaduddin has very good listening skills and he always asks to make sure I don’t have additional questions.