Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Doctor is a great listener.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excellent professional care
Sherral B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Best practice and providers
Karen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Good
Gaurang H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Thorough examination by Doctor.
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Doctor Asaduddin was interested and efficient. His compassion was evident as was his knowledge and professionalism. I am grateful to have him as my new PCP.
Julia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Mrs. Nelson is the best! I will continue to refer people to her!
Manuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
excellent care provider
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
My doctor is the best. Checked me, asks the right questions, advises on my health decisions and doesn't judge. Doctor Asaduddin is the best. Office staff is helpful as well. That is the only doctors office I have been to in 55 years that keeps to a schedule. My appointment was at 2:00 and they took me back at 2:00. Dr. Adil was with me within 5 minutes. Time is one thing, but his bedside and honesty is the best. He will advise but not judge. Love this guy.
Melvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr. A is always Interested in my care. I never feel rushed. Dr. Asaduddin is one among the BEST Dr.’s I’ve ever experienced; along w/his entire Staff (A huge thanks to Jessica and Sylvia too)!
Hans T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr Asaduddin takes a lot of time to listen to his patients and does comprehensive research to find out what the patients problems are and finds solutions to solve them . I like the follow up you get from your visit with a personal phone call from the doctor himself . Staff is great .
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Not too long of a wait. Very through, caring, and did a good job
Ken M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Great as always
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr. Asaduddin reviewed and discussed my recent imaging test with me in detail and provided an opportunity for me to ask questions and provide input. He also evaluated my current health status and medicines am taking. I am pleased with the health care that I receive from Dr. Asaduddin and his staff.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Most professional. Friendly. Fast!
Alan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
It has been interesting. He does try and sometimes he gets ahead of himself and you have to repeat what you mean. Overall he is a good doctor and for family issues he does good. I have a friend that goes to him I found out and enjoys the doctor.
Sylvester E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Doctor listen and take the time making sure you understand your prognosis and diagnosis and advise you on your next step to become healthy. Staff if also very courteous.
Brenda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Dr. Asaduddin always spends time with you and listens to your concerns. I do wish we could have been able to get blood drawn, but understand his phlebotomist had gone to lunch.
Guadalupe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Excellent service very professional.
Sylvia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. A is always very attentive and helpful.