Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. A. Is the best Internist my husband and I have ever had through the years. Knowledgeable, interested, attentive to our words and compassionate in his manner. When he enters the office his patient is his focus. He returns phone calls with reports on lab test concerns and always asks if there is anything else before he leaves the exam room… An excellent physician.
Mark S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Took the time, as always, to really see how i was doing. Did have a long wait to see him, which is unusual.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Review since last visit, listened, and good plan for moving forward.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
All fine except 35 minute wait in room. Questions answered fine and well. Glad there are no changes in medicines, and free to continue as is.
Victor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
good attention
Patsy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very thorough and just a kind doctor. Cares about how you are genuinely feeling and suggest things for your well being
Bridgett K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Wonderful as always
Ibrahim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I was attended to in a timely manner. My physician explained in details all what that needed to be fixed. She was very respectful and caring.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very good and pleasant Doctor A is the best
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Asaduddin is very thorough and he is a good communicator. His assistant, Jessica, is also very thorough and personable. I am a long term patient and have been very satisfied with their professionalism!
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr Asaduddin has stayed in top of my care, from day one. Anything that needed follow ups, his office was calling me
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr Asaduddin is exceptional. He identified a serious disease very early and has lead to successful treatment.
Sharron F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr Asaduddin was very thorough, explained everything that the test results indicated and what our next steps he will take.
Esther M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
I like that my Doctor cares about his patients. He always asks me if I have any questions for him. That makes me feel good.
Franklin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Short and to the point. I got to watch Dr A as he became my wife primary dr He reminded me of the Dr I went to when I was young !!!! He really care for his patients, he never rushs nor do you feel rushed. I am always amazed at how much of his self he gives.
Anne M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I need to speak to you or Dr A. My blood pressure has been very high since I took the second dose of Paxlovid. I couldn’t sleep last night. I need to change as i can’t go into weekend like this please call me or have some one get in touch with me. Will appreciate your help. Thank you
Bashir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Adil is very good in checking the body symptoms and providing the necessary recommendations.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very good the best dr n nurse practitioner ever
Padmakar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Adil Asaduddin is very knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. He spends good amount of time with patent. Patient is give visit summary.
Dmeka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
NP Nonye Nelson always takes her time to hear me when I am speaking. I never feel rushed. She also takes time to come up with and explain the treatment plan and acknowledge if you agree with the plan. Thank you!