Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vesna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Nonye Nelson was punctual, patient, listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.
Miraris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
It was a pleasure to meet Ms. Nelson. She is very knowledgeable, compassionate and addressed all my concerns. I recommend her to anyone that is not feeling well.
Earl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Excellent experience. Dr. A is thorough and personal. He looks at you as your unique individual health.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Asadduddin is among the best doctors I’ve ever had in my 86 years. He makes me feel like I’m his only patient. He always asks about my concerns and if there is anything else I want to discuss with him. He is a kind, gentle man. I highly recommend him.
Debbie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Nonye is simply a beautiful person who genuinely cares about her patients. I always feel so good visiting with her.
Hans T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great Doctor, very knowledgeable and thorough. Friendly staff and very helpful. Good overall experience.
Freda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Nelson is amazing. Her attention to the patient needs is the best I have seen. She is very personable and always happy. Her positive attitude makes you feel better even when you are really no well.
Ofir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Un Dr muy bueno, se preocupa por ti, se toma el tiempo para hablar contigo a cerca de tu condicion medica. Es un Dr muy humano. Se los recomiendo a los que valoran un verdadero Dr , es un Dr que ama su profesion.
Jackie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr. Asaduddin & his entire staff are AWESOME to the MAX❤️‼️❤️
JOLINAGLADYS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
DR. ASADUDDIN TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN AND ANSWERS MY CONCERNS. GOOD BEDSIDE MANNER.
Somnath B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Asaduddin for about the last ten years. My experience has always been very positive. He takes the health and well being of his patients very seriously and personally. With his help and support I have been able to manage my health very effectively without compromising my lifestyle. In the middle of his busy schedule he accommodates my requests for an appointment in short notice. I must mention one specific aspect of his care - when he finds any wrong trend he calls me right away well outside of the normal working hours to alert me and recommend the steps I need to take to remedy a situation. I'm sure he follows the same level of care and quality of his practice for his other patients also. I wish him success in his career as a sincere and high quality health care professional for years to come.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Nonye asks many questions to understand my medical condition. I have confidence in her diagnosis and recommendation. And she is friendly and enjoyable to interface with
Reba H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I have gone to Dr. Asaduddin for years. I am very satisfied with his care
Hugh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very responsive to patient needs. Very receptive of patients financial status and helps to provide service from Rx needs to choosing suitable specialist. Responds quickly with visit summaries and test results. Very pleasant throughout the overall process promoting a relaxed atmosphere and therefore good communication
Dmeka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
NP, Nonye Nelson is always attentive and takes time to address my concerns.
Jesus T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Very professional, competent, caring and friendly physician. He’s been my family doctor since 2012 and he is a keeper! Strongly appreciated and recommended!!!
Anabel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
I highly recommend Dr. Adil Asaduddin, MD. He is a very good doctor.
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
I've gone to this doctor for year's and through experience I've grown to trust him very much. He's very thorough in his exams and his depth of knowledge is impressive. He listens well and his advice has always been spot on. I highly recommend him.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Asaduddin is a very patient and caring doctor. He doesn't rush through your visit. Has a very good relationship with patients.
Russell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. A listened, took notes and took care of business timely. I appreciate him!