Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

380 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah B.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Asaduddin is fantastic! He is so thorough and truly cares about his patients. I look forward to a long association with him for myself and my husband. He even called my husband himself to talk to him about his labs! Who does that anymore these days!? Well, Dr. Asaduddin does! We are blessed to have found him!!♥️
Christine D.
Submitted 03/11/22
I’m a new patient and my co-workers highly recommended Dr.Asaddudin. I had wonderful and warm experienced from start to finish. The staff are friendly too.
Vernon J.
Submitted 03/11/22
The service was impeccable and very professional.
Bernita E.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very Professional and Knowledgeable.
Vincent C.
Submitted 03/11/22
I was treated very good by everyone I recommend your place to all Thank you for your kindness and understanding Vincent Chiodo jr
Vincent C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Fantastic service and very friendly I recommend this doctor to everyone I see
Virginia C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent care and wonderful people!
John C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great service. Polite. Thorough . Pro active. Not rushed.
Saleema M.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr Adil is very attentive He listens carefully and pays great attention. Very helpful and kind, great in his profession
Yvonne C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr.Asaduddin is such a smart, competent and caring internist. He goes way above and beyond!
Daniel J.
Submitted 03/04/22
Fantastic
Otto S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Direct,informative and friendly
Tansir S.
Submitted 03/03/22
There are no words to justify the excellence of knowledge and service Dr. Asaduddin provides. He goes above and beyond the normals and makes sure the health problem is addressed and rooted out. I would recommend him to anyone who’s in need of an amazing physician.
Ronald G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent doctor, he listens to my questions and concerns and he is very accurate on diagnosing my health issues.
Padmakar K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone was courteous and professional. I appreciate that
Barbara C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Attentive
Linda K.
Submitted 02/28/22
I love coming here! Nonye Nelson is so knowledgeable and spends time listening to her patients. She asks all the right questions and is extremely thorough. On a scale of 1 -10, she gets a TWELVE.
David B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. A was very attentive, not rushed. He was clear in his explanations. I was very comfortable and impressed with his bedside manner.
Mohammad A.
Submitted 02/28/22
Doctor checked on me right away. Nurse also was caring
Shirley S.
Submitted 02/26/22
First visit to a new Doctor: very pleased and happy with Dr. “A”. I am so grateful to him for taking on an almost 90 year old patient, and I will do my best to be a good patient for and with him! Feeling more confident about the days ahead now, with a great new Doctor to guide me onward.