Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

212 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good DR.
Keith P.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr.A listens to my concerns and help solve issues. He gives great advice and has a real good doctor/patient relationship with me.
Hasan S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr Adil is very thorough. He listen you deeply and show care about your problem. Never rush and takes time to listen you no matter if it takes 45 minutes.
Ndukaku O.
Submitted 06/07/21
She listened to what I'm dealing with and provided necessary short term solutions.
Yahya R.
Submitted 06/07/21
As always amazing!!
Dominik A.
Submitted 06/07/21
She’s just simply wonderful and welcoming. Very informative and helpful. My family just loves her ❤️
Samuel F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Outstanding practice. Dr. Asaduddin is very thorough and listens to your concerns. I never felt rushed. He and NP Nonye are set the tone for the outstanding service I always receive. The staff (Sylvia and Jessica) are always responsive and accommodating. Outstanding experience—always.
Ron M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Quick and professional
Natasha H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Amazing as always. I trust this team with my health
Stephanie C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. A listens to patient well and strives for accuracy in notes. Dr. A provided summary of visit, great for future reference!
Karen H.
Submitted 05/25/21
Nonye is a terrific professional, who listens to one’s medical issues, diagnoses & prescribes accordingly. I was very happy with the level of care I received from her.
Mario N.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very informative, not rushing and showed true concerned for the patient.
Sashi D.
Submitted 05/23/21
Great!!
Byron J.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very pleasant experience he was very thorough
Jim P.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Asaduddin is one of the best doctors I’ve had the privilege to meet. He is very good at his job and the best bedside manner to boot!
Christy G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Outstanding!!
Ben J.
Submitted 05/17/21
Nonye Nelson is thorough and extremely engaged. She listens to your explanation of your symptoms and asks great follow up questions.
Rachel A.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Asadudddin really listenens...he us pretty thorough......I like the way he dictates your visit on the spot while you are with him he the office....also considerate of the costs of meds and will provide sample...if available
Henry R.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Asaduddin is the best...from his knowledge to his bedside manner. My family would not go to any other internist. We think he is amazing.
Candy W.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Assadidum is a patient and understanding doctor. He takes the time to hear you an