Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
505 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiran R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Assaudin is very patient, caring and answered all my questions. Very good doctor. Thanks Dr Assaudin.
Aaron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
He was very thorough and took time to talk to me about anything that was concerning me. This wasn’t a sick visit so he went through the different physical tests they could do.
Shelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
NFP Nelson, was so patient and showed so much empathy. Her bedside manners was very refreshing, she turned my experience to a very positive one, which is needed when one is not feeling well. It was my first visit to the office and at first I didn’t feel welcome by the staff. But Dr Nelson pleasant disposition changed it for me.Thank You
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Nelson is.awesome...she has a great bed side manner
Esau C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
It was professional and friendly
Gerard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Asaduddin is the best!
Natalia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great
Chau Chun C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Feeling comfortable with Dr. Asaduddin.
Karen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent service, great communication with Dr. always clean and Jessica is super drawing blood and giving injections.
Mary E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Was very pleased with Nonye.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Always friendly and professional. I have never felt rushed and much attention is spent on each patient’s concerns.
Rick J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
friendly/helpful office personal. Dr. takes his time to listen and explain things too me
Becky S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Always helpul and good information
Saul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Nice doctor with feeling like family thank you Dr For everything you do for me and my family
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. A is awesome. So patiently listen to you and concerns about your health. His staff is friendly and professional with a smile. Blessings upon this office
Delma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Always seen promptly. Staff is friendly and attentive
Mohiuddin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Asaduddin is our family doctor for several years. He is exceptionally decent person he spends lot of time to listen to patient and go over patient history and then prescribe medication. I think everyone expect these qualities from their physician.
Esther M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I was feeling sick and I called the Doctors office for a virtual visit, I am so thankful that they could do the virtual visit. I would recommend my doctor to my friends and family.
Joyce N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Very attentive to detail dr listens and answers all my questioners
Dwight D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Always takes time to go over any problems I might have. Calls me at home at night to go over my blood work. I am highle satisfied with the Dr. and everyone that works in his office.