Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very friendly and helpful
Roosevelt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent medical practice. Nonye listens to your stated symptoms,asks pertinent questions,then determines proper treatment. Very good with follow up communication. Really relaxing experience for visit to the doctor's office.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
It was my first time to meet Nonye Nelson. I was very impressed with her caring attitude and friendly nature. I would be happy to recommend her to others, along with Dr. Asaduddin.
Winfield H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Excellent doc that takes the time to listen.
Jason A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Fast and easy
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
She was sweet, kind and understanding. Listened to my symptoms and was concerned about my health. I had a good telephone visit with her.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Great
Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Excellent!!!
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Came in for bloodwork before appointment later this week. Went great!
Nathan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Hey is very thorough and attentive. Spends plenty of time with you.
Khurshid Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Awesome. Doctor went the distance to listen to my concerns. Addressed all my concerns and advised accordingly.
Angelito L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr Asaduddin is very thorough and well experienced.
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Am happy to have Nelson, NP as part of my care team. She listens and is very caring.
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
The best medical visit I’ve ever had!! NP Nonye was professional, kind and informative. she took her time to explain and educate me on what was important, and how to address my medical needs. I am so appreciative of her. Thank you NP Nonye!
Carla Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Spends lots of time with you, and asks you lots of questions.
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Efficient and thorough. Much appreciated.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I always feel good when I leave here.
Ricardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Great people, Real professional
Charlotte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
She is a top notch medical provider with exemplary bedside manner and knowledge.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
The doctor took time to answer all of my questions with well thought out replies and options. The nurse was was very good at taking the blood samples. Everything was pleasant and on time .