Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

212 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hugh H.
Submitted 07/25/20
Sr. Asaduddin keeps very detailed notes for each visit and more importantly, he refers back to them regarding any new condition to see if it has any bearing or if any med's previously prescribed may be a faxtor or could have any possible negative impact on any new med/s which may be required to treat new illnesses. All in all, happy with the services provided by both the doctor and the administrative staff. H. Hanley
Nancy T.
Submitted 07/19/20
I have experienced several medical emergencies. Dr. Asaduddin has always addressed my emergencies or concerns immediately Dr. Asaduddin has been my doctor for 5 years.
Lori M.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Records his notes and verifies them with you and asks you questions. Listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. Staff was nice and direct
Isabel B.
Submitted 07/18/20
Requested consultation with the Doctor.Was given an appointment for the following day for telephone consultation. Dr. Assaduddin called in at the appointed time.with patient on the phone reviewed her status and covered different fields regarding her health.Prescribed proper medication .very courteous as well as the office staff. Thank you. Isabel/ Francisco Barrientos
John B.
Submitted 07/16/20
In this layman’s opinion, Dr. “A” is the best physician from whom I received treatment since moving to Houston 40 years ago. He is thorough, patient, competent and quick to make decisions and follow-up as necessary. I rate him up with the Army Special Forces medical personnel and Flight Surgeons who treated me during my military career.
Rodolfo R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very Very Good
Valerie R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Fast and friendly appointment experience. She listened to all my questions and made sure I understood everything.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Thorough yet concise, just like real time office visit yet not so cold -- prefer this type of visit when possible
Neil F.
Submitted 06/30/20
He pays attention to details. Great physician!
Natasha H.
Submitted 06/23/20
Reasuring
Nelson R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Amazing experience, feel like Dr. A really took his time listening to all my concerns.
Stephen S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Asaduddin and his staff are always helpful and professional
Valantin S.
Submitted 06/11/20
DR. Asaddudin is the best doctor I have ever had and believe me I have had many internist . He is very patient,listens to you carefully,checks all the past visits notes and records everything that was said and done for the future reference. Everything is very well organized and before you leave you receive a copy of your day visit. If any tests are ordered to be done , he makes sure to get you the results immediately even if it is after hours. I have never seen such a dedication and care in my life and I have many yester years.Staff in the office are the same way.
Shirley T.
Submitted 06/11/20
No thank you.
Starlyn H.
Submitted 06/09/20
I'm a new patient and I absolutely adore Dr. Nelson. She is very thorough, she listens to all my problems, then explains to me all my options. She's is very sweet and helps me feel at ease. She gave me my lab results the very next day. When I call her, she gets back to me promptly. I will continue being a patient because of Dr.Nelson.
Timothy D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Asaduddin was very good with my visit. I found him to be very intelligent, informed and open to discussing my issues and gave me a high quality of time. I will keep seeing him for sure.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Good Dr.
Sheila F.
Submitted 06/03/20
I always like my visits with dr asasdudin. He takes the time to care. Thanks again
Corey W.
Submitted 05/28/20
He’s a pretty good doctor
Lilia S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Extraordinary experience The doctor was so sweet and concern. A very profesional Dr