Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Asaduddin is one of the best internists I’ve met. I am retired from the medical profession and I can honestly attest to his up-to-date knowledge, genuine caring nature, and his kind manner. He personally calls lab results-unheard of in these days and times. We need more medical professionals in the world like him! I am grateful I found him.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The Dr was very patient and answered all our questions.
Yahya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr has concern regard my health and providing me with excellent medical and physical care. Iam blessed that you are my Doc! You're unique gift to me and your patients. Great staff too
Thurman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I had a great experience.
Priya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very thorough.
Carmen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I absolutely would recommend this doctor to others! It was refreshing to visit a doctor’s office that wasn’t overbooked which creates a good patient experience at the onset and “Dr. A” did not disappoint! The doctor was personable, relatable and invested the time to educate and answer questions to make sure I understood. My experience with Dr. A was great and he is definitely a keeper!
Kyle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very understanding & very informative!
Bock M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Nonye is very personable and professional. She reviews the health history and asks questions and does hands on exam. She does not rush through the appointment which explains why we wait to be seen.
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Doctor Aladdin is a great doctor and person. He understands people.
Sabrina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
NP Nelson was so amazing! She gave me time to talk and explain how I was feeling and my health concerns. I felt heard and hopeful after getting her feedback and suggestions. She was so sweet and truly cared about me and how I was feeling. I feel confident in going back for follow ups for sure.
Bobby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Outstanding
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Good
Ben L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
best Dr ever
Glen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Best doctor I have had in years!
Tyrus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Doctor displayed sincere concern over my health. He takes time to listen and respond. I wish all physicians would be more like doctor Asaduddin.
Marianita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Da bomb
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
It was a great experience. I do not like going to doctors but I felt very relaxed and felt they cared about my health. I was treated so nice by everyone on the office especially the nurse practitioner. I would highly recommend this doctors office.
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I went to the doctor for my annual wellness checkup. I was in the waiting room only 5 minutes . Dr was thorough and very easy to talk to.
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very short wait, Dr Asaduddin was very clear with diagnosis and recommendations for my health issues. Great doctor.
Gail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr Aaaduddin was very attentive to patients needs. He actively listened to