Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

380 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie J.
Submitted 11/15/21
Yes
Zaheeruddin M.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Asaduddin saw me after hours when I needed immediate consult. Really appreciate his thoroughness and professionalism.
Romel G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Doc always goes far & beyond for me as his patient!
Marlene Z.
Submitted 11/09/21
I like the doctor very much. However I need to communicate better with his staff.
Sherral B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Listens to your concerns. Very detailed oriented. Great personality.
Leslie M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Wonderful doctor and staff!
Virgilio M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excelente service and I don’t wait long time
Suzanne G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Asaduddin is always great. Very caring and spends time going over everything.
Susan W.
Submitted 11/04/21
I came in for a flu shot. It was over and done in about 5 minutes. No need for an appointment. Just the way I wanted it.
Sabah A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Thank you Dr. Asaduddin!!! He was so helpful and genuinely cared. I chose him as my pcp and don't regret at all. Will be coming back to see him soon!
Alicia N.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very thorough, patient & thoughtful.
Barbara C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Worthwhile. All my questions were answered appropriately.
Tanya B.
Submitted 11/02/21
I love Dr. A and his NP Nonye Nelson. They listen and they are always so very helpful and concerned for the patients. They are absolutely the best.
Bianka E.
Submitted 11/02/21
Muy buena atención.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 11/01/21
She has wonderful bedside manner. I feel very confident in Dr. A And Nelson. They both keep updated with new treatments and diagnosis. I know when I see either one of them I am getting top notch treatment. Nelson answers all my questions and explains to me at my level if I need her to. I couldn't ask for a better NP.
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. A goes above and beyond by taking his time with me, genuinely getting to know me, and providing solutions and advice to a problem medicines cannot fix. I drive 2 hours just to see him!
Byron M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Nonye was great!
Michael F.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good.
Robert J.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great
Charles M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent and provide service. Very Respectfully and complimented the medical industry !