Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Always the best!!
Christian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Good job
Arles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Excellent professional, very patient and accurate diagnostic.
Danny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Asaduddin stayed almost 2 hours past closing time to see me, but still took his time to completely understand my condition and formulate a treatment plan.
Dora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr. Asaduddin continues to demonstrate excellence in healthcare. He has been my primary care physician for almost 10 years. He has never wavered when providing a detailed treatment plan, with all options. His ability to discuss sensitive health issues without judgement is unparalleled. His office staff is consistently professional and courtesy. Although I have moved out of the Katy area, I continue to drive the long distance to address my healthcare needs at Katy Internists. I am fortunate to have Katy Internists as part of my healthcare navigators.
Mione L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
NP Nelson, and Dr. Asaduddin are an amazing team. The support staff are just as great! I have and will continue to recommend the practice to any and everyone.
Gerard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Very professional and a great staff!
Bryan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr Asaduddin was very attentive and personal. He spent time listening to me and recording both of our thoughts. He called more the following day to discuss my blood test results and a path forward. It was like a visit to the Dr used to be/is meant to be.
Marianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Patient and kind.
Arginlon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Everyone was so helpful and kind. They treat you like you are the most important. Dr Asaduddin always take of you. He ask the right questions. He always find out the problem and work to fix it.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Everything was great and everybody was extremely nice.
Kiamarz N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
The only Dr who listens to what his patients are saying.
Aasim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Sherral B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Nonye Nelson is a very good provider. She explains and has a genuine concern for your healthcare.
Delma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
I was taken back to the exam room immediately upon my arrival. The doctor came in about 10 minutes later, not long after the nurse had completed checking my vitals. Dr sits down and acts as if he has all the time in the world to talk to me and answer questions.
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Very helpful and professional
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Smooth process to check in. Super quality care provided by nurse practitioner Nonye Nelson.
Esther M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
I’m always satisfied with the treatment that my doctors provide.
Ernesto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Although I was late by 15 minutes; I was seen right away. Been with Dr. A for several years. Pleasant staff.
Sahar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr Asaduddin takes his time listening to you and making sure he understands your medical conditions. He seems like a knowledgeable doctor. He made a treatment plan accordingly based on my symptoms. I'm hoping he will continue the great care so we can have a better quality of life with minimal health issues.