Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr A. always listens very carefully and asks probing questions as needed to establish the root cause of the issue.
Allen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
He was very friendly, and explain what he was doing.
Karlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Asaduddin is a a doctor who help me improve my quality of life. He listens to you and gets to the root of your medical problems. I trust him with my life. His office staff is very helpful and professional. Thank you for all you do.
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I like Nonye, she’s very nice. Her kind personality put me at ease from our very first meeting yesterday. Thank you!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr A is the best!! Never in a rush and very thorough.
Ruth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I am very pleased with Dr. Adil Assududin. He is very thorough and listened. And he’s not in hurry.
Susan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
She listens and is easy to talk to.
Carla Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very helpful
Wendell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The best
Wallisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent service
Nathan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Visit was very professional. It did seem the wait time was a little longer this time but still a good visit.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Listen well, gave good advice, very friendly. Great follow up the next day about blood work.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Very satisfied
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Listens, cares and takes action
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Listens to your concerns and acts positively in solving and treating the problems. Very professional.
Sheran C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very thorough and professional. My issue was discussed with a plan that was put in place immediately and is making progress with my treatment.
Henry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Asaduddin is a very dedicated and caring physician. He sets the bar very high.
Gabriel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very thorough experience. Great service!
Albert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Excellent care. I always feel the Dr and staff “go the extra mile”, during my appointments or calls!
Nile L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
She listens to my concerns and explains my treatment in detail.