Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

412 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther M.
Submitted 08/07/22
I like that my Doctor cares about his patients. He always asks me if I have any questions for him. That makes me feel good.
Franklin H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Short and to the point. I got to watch Dr A as he became my wife primary dr He reminded me of the Dr I went to when I was young !!!! He really care for his patients, he never rushs nor do you feel rushed. I am always amazed at how much of his self he gives.
Anne M.
Submitted 08/05/22
I need to speak to you or Dr A. My blood pressure has been very high since I took the second dose of Paxlovid. I couldn’t sleep last night. I need to change as i can’t go into weekend like this please call me or have some one get in touch with me. Will appreciate your help. Thank you
Bashir J.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Adil is very good in checking the body symptoms and providing the necessary recommendations.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very good the best dr n nurse practitioner ever
Padmakar K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Adil Asaduddin is very knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. He spends good amount of time with patent. Patient is give visit summary.
Dmeka G.
Submitted 08/03/22
NP Nonye Nelson always takes her time to hear me when I am speaking. I never feel rushed. She also takes time to come up with and explain the treatment plan and acknowledge if you agree with the plan. Thank you!
Scott M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr A. always listens very carefully and asks probing questions as needed to establish the root cause of the issue.
Allen G.
Submitted 08/02/22
He was very friendly, and explain what he was doing.
Karlene C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Asaduddin is a a doctor who help me improve my quality of life. He listens to you and gets to the root of your medical problems. I trust him with my life. His office staff is very helpful and professional. Thank you for all you do.
Christine D.
Submitted 07/29/22
I like Nonye, she’s very nice. Her kind personality put me at ease from our very first meeting yesterday. Thank you!
Deborah S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr A is the best!! Never in a rush and very thorough.
Ruth N.
Submitted 07/27/22
I am very pleased with Dr. Adil Assududin. He is very thorough and listened. And he’s not in hurry.
Susan Q.
Submitted 07/27/22
She listens and is easy to talk to.
Carla Q.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very helpful
Wendell H.
Submitted 07/26/22
The best
Wallisa W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent service
Nathan R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Visit was very professional. It did seem the wait time was a little longer this time but still a good visit.
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Listen well, gave good advice, very friendly. Great follow up the next day about blood work.
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/17/22
Very satisfied