Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
505 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I like Dr Adil.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excellent
Salman J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
One of the best Doctor in Houston.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very personal and attentive care on each visit with Dr as well as staff.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Assaduddin is very kind and takes time to listen. I have been seeing him for many years now, and will see him again. He has been a great Dr. For me.
Marianita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr Adil is the best as always
Shavania B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
It was awesome. He was Thorough,and looking for the Best solutions to make me healthier. And informative
Andrew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Thorough, professional, and friendly. Most of all caring.
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very good experience
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very knowledgeable and reassurring
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I've been going to Dr. A for almost two years now. My experience has been fantastic. Love how knowledgeable he is and his dedication. He genuinely cares and wants what is best for you.
Harry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr Asaduddin is very thorough and very caring for his patients. I feel fortunate to be under his care. I have recommended him to friends and they share a mutual feeling.
Rosa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
She was very kind and patient, I'm calm with her diagnosis, hoping to improve with her treatment, I recommend her.
Safdarali T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very caring Doctor. Answered my call the same evening. Patiently heard my problems. No rushing. Like a family member
Akshay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Good analysis, diagnosis and time spent on quality discussion
DIAVION M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Really nice receptionists and Nonye was the sweetest! Will definitely be coming back!
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Nonye was professional and personable during my appointment.
Donny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent physician who takes time to listen and go thru everything. Would definitely recommend
Sayeed J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
He is a great doctor and listen to patient needs diligently
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I can always be seen when I need to be. Vert professional.