Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

212 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna N.
Submitted 11/04/19
I always feel like Dr. Asaduddin really listens to me. I leave the office feeling like I have some information about my issues and a plan to take care of them. Great doctor.
Gloria R.
Submitted 10/29/19
She is a good doctor she explain very good
Arturo M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very efficient and informative, would recommend to others.
Eric D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great Experience. Very good doctors and nurses.
Shahzad D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great and insightful experience.
Patrick M.
Submitted 10/15/19
They were running way behind schedule (1 1/2 hrs). Dr. Asaduddin does a good job of making time for his patient’s and talking through all their issues and options.
Gwendolyn T.
Submitted 10/11/19
He was great,all my question where answered
Terrance G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Had a great experience
Eric C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Asaduddin is a great doctor. Thorough in his questioning.
Randall C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent!
Roosevelt S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very satisfying. Dr. Asaduddin and staff are the embodiment of caring,effecient professionals. They listen to your concerns,and address them in your care plan. Dr. Asaduddin personally will call with lab work,and follow ups from visits. Katy Internists are the best i've seen.
Rafael F.
Submitted 10/01/19
Ok
Michelle C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr A has been my doctor for some time now. He along with his staff are always so nice and attentive. Thank you for helping me get well.
Inna W.
Submitted 09/26/19
We are already couple years with Dr. Asaduddin and we are ABSOLUTELY satisfied with service !!!! Thanks a lot, doc!!!
Anne Marie H.
Submitted 09/25/19
I first met Dr. Asaduddin in the ER at Methodist West. He is very caring and take his time with his patients. I wish I would have found him sooner.
Tyrus B.
Submitted 09/24/19
I had a thorough examination of a problem with the right foot heal, as the doctor was able to describe the problem. And printed out forms to follow.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Asaduddin is a very thorough, precise doctor and I know I am in the best care being his patient.
Jeannette C.
Submitted 09/21/19
I have had many Primary Care Physicians in my life but none to the caliber of Dr. Asaduddin. He listens to your every concern, logs them into your record, suggests ways that can improve the issue or provides a prescription if necessary. He is thorough and educates you on any things you are not familiar with. I called him this morning at 6am because I've been sick for 2.5 weeks and feel it's getting worse (today is Saturday). I left a message and he called me back in 30 minutes saying he would see me at 10:30am. I was expecting an appointment on Monday if it wasn't full. This man really cares about his patients. I am so happy I have someone who listens.
Anna N.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very thorough. Always make me feel what I’m saying matters. I especially appreciate that, no matter what time it is, Dr. Asaduddin will call you with the results of any tests done. Which in turn let’s me ask him any other questions I may have about the results.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Asaduddin has an excellent bedside manner. Which is why I chose to keep him as my primary doctor. He makes me comfortable and able to ask any questions I may have. He addresses each and every issue I have. I appreciate his thoroughness and his follow through. I always get a call back when I have questions. Thank you.