Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

412 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Freda C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Asaduddin always takes time to listen and is an amazingly kind man. He is a healer.
Sherral B.
Submitted 09/30/21
I went to get my Flu shot. Jessica had me in and out.
Charlotte G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Noyne is very experienced, kind and patient.
Nathan R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very good. He took time to talk with me during the visit. Did not feel rushed.
Suma J.
Submitted 09/27/21
Attentive, professional and understanding
NASSER C.
Submitted 09/25/21
Amazing doctor and always listening to my concerns very closely and advise the best. Wish I had found Dr. Asaduddin sooner. Thank you so much. Always so kind and responsive.
Kiran R.
Submitted 09/25/21
Thanks for administering my flu shot. The whole process was very efficient and seamless.
Felicia B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Absolutely love that she gives genuine concern and care for my health and awesome medical advice. It’s definitely a pleasure going to the doctor.
Josephine N.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very knowledgeable, Dr Asaduddin is so patient and listens to my health problems with much attentiveness. His assistant Ms. Jessica has a gentle mannerism. I didn’t even feel the prick when she drew my blood. She gave me my flu shot on the same arm, hardly felt it. Dr Asaduddin has a wonderful and friendly staff.
Fred K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very satisfactory
Jamilah M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Wonderful experience. She was very compassionate and genuine.
Carlos M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Siempre dan una buena atención
Mohammad E.
Submitted 09/19/21
Awesome service
James W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very helpful
Maria M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good
Kathy M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Friendly staff, great doctor.
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very thoughtful
Eula Jean B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Np was very a knowledgeable of my care and concerns. She has a very nice way of dealing with her patients.
Howard Z.
Submitted 09/07/21
Honesty,loyalty and Dependability
Valantin S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excelent ad always.