Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
The Dr explained the problem that gave me a comfort knowing it might not be as bad as the diagnosis is stated. He wants to know everything and will give his knowledge. Truly appreciated.
Miguel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Great care all the staff
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Always pleasant to go into this office. They are very responsive to their patients. Dr Asaduddin is very thorough and caring.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Asaduddin is a good doctor he is very thorough: He is concerned about his patients; I would recommend him to other people.
Anand N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
I been visiting him for 1.5 years now. He listens very carefully everything I say and does not rush through the process. He was referred to me by a office colleague and IAM extremely happy to have a doctor who can discuss the problem rather than prescribe some medicine and send you back. He also picks up my previous condition history and takes time to discuss the status on same. After the lab results he spares some time to call back and discuss the results with me. Getting a personalized doctor in these days is quite rare and IAM very happy I found one!!!
Anna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
I always feel like Dr. Asaduddin really listens to me. I leave the office feeling like I have some information about my issues and a plan to take care of them. Great doctor.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
She is a good doctor she explain very good
Arturo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Very efficient and informative, would recommend to others.
Eric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Great Experience. Very good doctors and nurses.
Shahzad D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Great and insightful experience.
Patrick M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
They were running way behind schedule (1 1/2 hrs). Dr. Asaduddin does a good job of making time for his patient’s and talking through all their issues and options.
Gwendolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
He was great,all my question where answered
Terrance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Had a great experience
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Asaduddin is a great doctor. Thorough in his questioning.
Randall C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent!
Roosevelt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Very satisfying. Dr. Asaduddin and staff are the embodiment of caring,effecient professionals. They listen to your concerns,and address them in your care plan. Dr. Asaduddin personally will call with lab work,and follow ups from visits. Katy Internists are the best i've seen.
Rafael F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Ok
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr A has been my doctor for some time now. He along with his staff are always so nice and attentive. Thank you for helping me get well.
Inna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
We are already couple years with Dr. Asaduddin and we are ABSOLUTELY satisfied with service !!!! Thanks a lot, doc!!!
Anne Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
I first met Dr. Asaduddin in the ER at Methodist West. He is very caring and take his time with his patients. I wish I would have found him sooner.