Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
My wife and I appreciate Dr. Asaduddin spending time with us every time. He listens to our concerns and spend as much time as we need. Sylvia and Jessica are friendly and very helpful. I have recommended Dr. Asaduddin to my friends who were looking for a new doctor, and at least 2 have seen him and were very appreciative for recommending him.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Always find Dr Asaduddin on top of my care - he caring and his knowledge of a wide range of conditions is reassuring
Amad E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Very good
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Great doctor, good bedside manner. He understands my medical history and takes the right steps to ensure I stay healthy. He also adjusts my medications accordingly based on my test results. He is busy though, so sometimes there are delays after I get moved into a Consult room.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Asaduddin - always takes the time with me to help in my very complex case!
Arturo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Informative, all questions answered, overall great experience
Carrie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
The doctor took a great deal of time with me. I loved that he is patient and not hurried.
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Friendly and professional staff in this office. Dr Asaduddin is very thorough and genuinely cares for his patients well-being.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
This man has helped me more than my psychologist did in three years. He actually listened, cared, shown a great concern. Best dr. I’ve ever come into contact with in my 56 years of life. I continue and will continue to highly recommended this wonderful human being . This dr has answered my prayers thank you
Henrietta Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
I loved how he REALLY listened to me and took time to answer ALL my questions!
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Asaduddin is an excellent physician! Takes his time and does a thorough exam. Doesn't stop until all questions are answered.
Dwight D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
My appointment was on time, the DR. and his associates were professional,he makes sure that I am satisfied with the visit, no questions left unanswered.
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Perfect. Nonye is an excellent addition to the practice. judy k.
Glen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
NP Nelson is an amazing medical professional who has taken the time to listen to my every word. She is a great person and more importantly a huge asset to the medical community.
Phalbunna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Happy with staffs
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Assadudin is Great
Susan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
He is the best Dr. I have ever had. My entire family uses him and most of my friends have switched to him also.
Florentino C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Great Doctor!!
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Awesome visit and very understanding. Did not rush through the visit and knowledgeable about my symptoms.
Woodson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Asaduddin is most capable and concerned as any physician in the Katy area and I have many of them in the 30 years I've been here. He is well disserving of your trust and confidence and trust.