Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
778 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Great Dr
Sherry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Asaduddin and his Staff make you feel like you are their only patient. Visits are thorough, professional, and demonstrate excellence regarding medical knowledge and expertise! Dr. Asaduddin addresses all areas of health...mental, physical/internal, and preventive. Extremely knowledgeable in pharmaceutical drugs and treatments!
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr Asaduddin is very involved with his patients. Always returns calls and takes time to explain in depth the issues regarding my call or office visit. I appreciate Dr Asaduddin and feel most comfortable that he cares when in his office or when I was hospitalized. There have been times Dr Asaduddin has recommended a specialist without hesitation. My husband and I feel our health care is in the very best hands. Thank you Dr Asaduddin.
Charmaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Asaduddin, is the most compassionate, patient, and understanding physician I have ever been to. He is just one of a kind. My visits with him are always very informative.
Doreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
My experience was great. Everyone was nice and pleasant. Each individual was very knowledgable in their area of care. I would recommend others to make an appointment with you. Thanks.
Menat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Assaduddin has very good listening skills and he always asks to make sure I don’t have additional questions.
Hugh H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Sr. Asaduddin keeps very detailed notes for each visit and more importantly, he refers back to them regarding any new condition to see if it has any bearing or if any med's previously prescribed may be a faxtor or could have any possible negative impact on any new med/s which may be required to treat new illnesses. All in all, happy with the services provided by both the doctor and the administrative staff. H. Hanley
Nancy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
I have experienced several medical emergencies. Dr. Asaduddin has always addressed my emergencies or concerns immediately Dr. Asaduddin has been my doctor for 5 years.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Records his notes and verifies them with you and asks you questions. Listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. Staff was nice and direct
Isabel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Requested consultation with the Doctor.Was given an appointment for the following day for telephone consultation. Dr. Assaduddin called in at the appointed time.with patient on the phone reviewed her status and covered different fields regarding her health.Prescribed proper medication .very courteous as well as the office staff. Thank you. Isabel/ Francisco Barrientos
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
In this layman’s opinion, Dr. “A” is the best physician from whom I received treatment since moving to Houston 40 years ago. He is thorough, patient, competent and quick to make decisions and follow-up as necessary. I rate him up with the Army Special Forces medical personnel and Flight Surgeons who treated me during my military career.
Rodolfo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Very Very Good
Valerie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Fast and friendly appointment experience. She listened to all my questions and made sure I understood everything.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Thorough yet concise, just like real time office visit yet not so cold -- prefer this type of visit when possible
Neil F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
He pays attention to details. Great physician!
Natasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Reasuring
Nelson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Amazing experience, feel like Dr. A really took his time listening to all my concerns.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Asaduddin and his staff are always helpful and professional
Valantin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
DR. Asaddudin is the best doctor I have ever had and believe me I have had many internist . He is very patient,listens to you carefully,checks all the past visits notes and records everything that was said and done for the future reference. Everything is very well organized and before you leave you receive a copy of your day visit. If any tests are ordered to be done , he makes sure to get you the results immediately even if it is after hours. I have never seen such a dedication and care in my life and I have many yester years.Staff in the office are the same way.
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
No thank you.