Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
778 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Ms Nelson took the time to "really" listen, I appreciated it more than she will know
Axel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Asaduddin as always goes the extra mile to ensure he addresses everything concerning the reason for the visit and reviews prior medical history; excellent professional.
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Asaduddin is knowledgable, conscientious, and very kind. He is an excellent doctor.
Howard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Asaduddin is the best doctor that I ever had. To me, Dr. Asaduddin and his staff are like family. We all thank you. Regards Howard
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
1. Do you want a doctor that will listen to you? 2. Do you want a doctor that will call you on the phone in the evening and explain the results of all the blood and urine tests that were made? 3. Do you want a doctor that analysis the results of the tests and explains to you the changes in your prescriptions that were necessary. I have that kind of doctor. His name is Asaduddin.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
The staff and the Dr. Are always 100% they r the best
Caesar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
As usual my visits to Dr. Asaduddin are exceptional. He covers pending and new health subjects. I love his reports.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
As always, felt cared for with a smile on your face.
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Good, professional visit.
Abul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Doctor A is very good doctor. Alaways i am satisfied
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
excellent although it is difficult to get in by phone
Delton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Great to find a doctor that actually sits and listen to your issues and concerns.
Patricia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. A has always been pretty prompt with test results. He was a little slow but came thru. Yesterday his nurse called not knowing he had called. I have always like this doctor
Ava Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Very thorough
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Happy that I found a doctor that was willing to take the time to listen to my symptoms and complaints.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Asaduddin is always patient, kind and extremely good at listening to my complaints about my aching body. I appreciate all he does to try and solve my medical delimas. I changed to him 9 month ago and I have been very happy with my decision.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Very pleasant. Always takes time for his patients. Highly Satisfied.
Menat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Best family doctor I have seen. Always makes sure all my questions are answered and he always follows up.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
He is a very attentive listener. He is very knowledgeable of the insurance games. He takes as many test as needed to make sure he got you covered