Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
778 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Always looking out for your best intres
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Asaduddin and his nursing staff and assistants provide some of the best care we've ever received. Appointments are easy via phone or email. Updates are received quickly. Appointments go smoothly - seemingly no overbookings mean patients are seen in a timely manner. Dr. Asaduddin is meticulous in reading your intake notes prior to seeing you - so there's not a lot of questions you've already answered - only confirmations and discussion, if necessary. He takes time with patients - unusual, nowadays. He's well-read and current on new medications and procedures. He cautions. He follows up - personally. We're no longer surprised to get evening telephone calls from him - personally - regarding test results. Difficult to put into words how fortunate we feel in having Dr. Asaduddin as our chief physician.
Jesus A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional as always. Great staff!
Ruth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Great
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Good
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
he listens
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good DR.
Keith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr.A listens to my concerns and help solve issues. He gives great advice and has a real good doctor/patient relationship with me.
Hasan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr Adil is very thorough. He listen you deeply and show care about your problem. Never rush and takes time to listen you no matter if it takes 45 minutes.
Ndukaku O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
She listened to what I'm dealing with and provided necessary short term solutions.
Yahya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
As always amazing!!
Dominik A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
She’s just simply wonderful and welcoming. Very informative and helpful. My family just loves her ❤️
Samuel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Outstanding practice. Dr. Asaduddin is very thorough and listens to your concerns. I never felt rushed. He and NP Nonye are set the tone for the outstanding service I always receive. The staff (Sylvia and Jessica) are always responsive and accommodating. Outstanding experience—always.
Ron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Quick and professional
Natasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Amazing as always. I trust this team with my health
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. A listens to patient well and strives for accuracy in notes. Dr. A provided summary of visit, great for future reference!
Karen H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Nonye is a terrific professional, who listens to one’s medical issues, diagnoses & prescribes accordingly. I was very happy with the level of care I received from her.
Mario N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Very informative, not rushing and showed true concerned for the patient.
Sashi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Great!!
Byron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Very pleasant experience he was very thorough