Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
778 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Adil Asaduddin takes its time to listen and ask questions about the patients health and explain different treatment options.
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Asaduddin opened my eyes to possible issues that had never occurred to me, for this I am grateful. Hopefully the ensuing testing will reveal confirmation and then make treatments possible.
Marlene Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
A very professional and courteous practice.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
We love Dr. Asaduddin. He is very thorough. He listens and is never rushed. He treats the whole person not just the symptom.
Bashir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I received excellent service from Dr Adil Asaduddin. He was meticulous and precise in his approach.
Dorothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
None
Sherry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
The doctor is very patient to explain everything and tell me how to handle the health situation.
Sayeed J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Adil Assaduddin is one of the internists in town. He gives complete attention to his patients. I am extremely satisfied with his services.
Neil F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Great experience, would recommend.
Josephine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Thank you Ms Nonye for responding to our questions concerning Covid testing. It was so easy to schedule an appointment with the information you provided. Thank you for your help and your concern for our well being.- Josephine & Felix
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Quick, efficient, & thorough
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
He's caring, patient and understanding...
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
I love Dr A
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Always a pleasure to come visit ! From the very first visit .. Tks again !!
Akshay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Good discussion on all topics as well as corrective actions
Henry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. ASADUDDIN is the most caring & thorough doctor we have ever had.
Angelique G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Representative was very polite courteous and helpful
Padmakar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
My first visit. Great doctor, very thorough and knowledgeable. Showed interest in me. Very impressed.
Anees H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
bit of waiting for visit but dr Asaduddin is worth it!
Charles F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
The staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Assadudin was very thorough and took the time to listen to all of my health concerns. He was very careful to address all of my concerns.