Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
584 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
The doctor always listens to your concerns and addresses them.
Amjad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Very respectful, listens carefully. Been with this doctor for 10+ years. Has been using ASR based records management tool for years. Uses patient portal and mobile app for records, prescriptions, appointment requests etc.
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Very thorough and personable. Thank you
Qamar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Enough time was given to my problem.
Joann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Assadudin and his P.A. were very thorough and compassionate. They eased my concerns regarding the pain I was having and gave me a solid plan to follow. They took time to evaluate and explain everything to me.
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Really appreciate your thouroughness in the information covered on an office visit, also your interest to address my concerns. Thanks much!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Met the NP and was very impressed - Dr Asaduddin looked much calmer
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
He has been my doctor's for 10 years and he is absolutely without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had. I cannot recommend him enough.
Alois V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
From the nurse that greeted me to the office visit, the doctor and his staff truly display world class service.
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Very officiant and curtesy. No waiting. Doctor spent a good deal of time with me and I did not feel rushed. Answered all my questions, very knowledge.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Awesome, easy to use.
Ruben T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Asaduddin explains everything to you and does not rush thru the appointment.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Fast check in via computer pad at front desk. Waiting time was short. Blood work was taken without incident. Staff was friendly and professional. Doctor follows up with a call to discuss results of tests which are also available via an app.
Ben Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Even for short notice i was accommodated by Dr. A... thank you so much
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
I am always pleased and satisfied with my appoi tments. It is rare to have a doctor listen to you and make eye contact.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent work
Scott E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Asaduddin is amazing! One of the most caring physicians I’ve ever encountered. Always makes me feel he truly cares about my health needs. Never rushes me out the door and always follows up with a call if there are changes in my care plan. One in a million.
Neal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Yes excellent
Neal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent!