Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
778 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Good
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Friendly staff, great doctor.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very thoughtful
Eula Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Np was very a knowledgeable of my care and concerns. She has a very nice way of dealing with her patients.
Howard Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Honesty,loyalty and Dependability
Valantin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Excelent ad always.
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
great as always
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Amazing, sweet, and knowledgeable.
Aracili M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Me gusta la atención y todo lo que hace para la salud, me aclara dudas y siempre escucha lo que pasa. Gracias!!
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Asaduddin is the most caring, compassionate and patient doctor. He listens and take the time with my elderly mother. Our family appreciate Dr. A and the compassionate physician that he is.
Frances A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. and staff were pleasant and efficient.
Olen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
She dealt with my concerns wit professionalism.
Christian Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Asaduddin is very knowledgeable and listens to all of your concerns, even going so far as to make certain that all of your questions have been answered for the visit. He provides good education on your symptoms and seems to only prescribe and refer when necessary. Will keep going back to see him.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Nonye Nelson was one of the most attentive and caring NP I have ever interacted with. I hope one day she decides to become a doctor! She would be awesome! Thanks again, great experience!
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
The
Saramma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr.Asaduddin is a really good PCP.He really takes time with his patients and listen to their concerns.All my needs were addressed appropriately.Thank you so much!
Lynette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Personable and attentive
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very thorough and nice.
Ndukaku O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
My experience was awesome.