Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Had a great experience
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Asaduddin is a great doctor. Thorough in his questioning.
Randall C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent!
Roosevelt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Very satisfying. Dr. Asaduddin and staff are the embodiment of caring,effecient professionals. They listen to your concerns,and address them in your care plan. Dr. Asaduddin personally will call with lab work,and follow ups from visits. Katy Internists are the best i've seen.
Rafael F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Ok
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr A has been my doctor for some time now. He along with his staff are always so nice and attentive. Thank you for helping me get well.
Inna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
We are already couple years with Dr. Asaduddin and we are ABSOLUTELY satisfied with service !!!! Thanks a lot, doc!!!
Anne Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
I first met Dr. Asaduddin in the ER at Methodist West. He is very caring and take his time with his patients. I wish I would have found him sooner.
Tyrus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
I had a thorough examination of a problem with the right foot heal, as the doctor was able to describe the problem. And printed out forms to follow.
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Asaduddin is a very thorough, precise doctor and I know I am in the best care being his patient.
Jeannette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
I have had many Primary Care Physicians in my life but none to the caliber of Dr. Asaduddin. He listens to your every concern, logs them into your record, suggests ways that can improve the issue or provides a prescription if necessary. He is thorough and educates you on any things you are not familiar with. I called him this morning at 6am because I've been sick for 2.5 weeks and feel it's getting worse (today is Saturday). I left a message and he called me back in 30 minutes saying he would see me at 10:30am. I was expecting an appointment on Monday if it wasn't full. This man really cares about his patients. I am so happy I have someone who listens.
Anna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Very thorough. Always make me feel what I’m saying matters. I especially appreciate that, no matter what time it is, Dr. Asaduddin will call you with the results of any tests done. Which in turn let’s me ask him any other questions I may have about the results.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Asaduddin has an excellent bedside manner. Which is why I chose to keep him as my primary doctor. He makes me comfortable and able to ask any questions I may have. He addresses each and every issue I have. I appreciate his thoroughness and his follow through. I always get a call back when I have questions. Thank you.
Christopher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr.Adil is very professional and a nice doctor. He took his time to answer all my questions!!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
My experience was very positive. My wait was short, the nurse was prompt and thorough and the NP listened and promptly diagnosed my illness. This is a well trained professional group.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Took time, asked important questions regarding ailments. Very helpful!
Subba V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Awesome
Hany Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Extremely caring doctor. Dr. Asaduddin always call me after each visit to discuss with me the results of any lab tests and make sure that I am following with his instructions. GREAT PHYSICIAN, polite and professional.
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr A always takes the time to listen to what it is I’m trying to say to him