Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
778 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Freda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Asaduddin has been my primary care physician for over 12 years. He is by far the most attentive and caring doctor I have ever known. My fiancé (now husband) switched doctors and also sees Dr. Asaduddin. We are both amazed with his compassionate manner of care.
Gilbert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great Service
Jordan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
They did not make me feel rushed and were very knowledgeable
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Asaduddin is courteous, efficient, and alert to hear my issues. I heartily recommend him to anyone.
Terry A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Asaduddin is a good and through doctor, he has always been able to get gown to what’s going on with me.
Zunaira K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I really like Dr. Asaduddin as a doctor. Talking to him, sharing your concerns with him, and trusting him with your health, is easy and smooth for me. He is a gem of a doctor. I wish him so much health and happiness. Zunaira K.
Guadalupe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent they always take great care of me with whatever health issues I have.
Maclovio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I like it because they take the time to explain everything
Godwin A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very cordial and the Dr. pays very attention to complaints. This is my first day. Had problem getting a parking space. Could be because of the time of my appointment.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
The Doctor actually listen to me and gave several posible ways to help my problems.
Ronald M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Terrible..not a MD should not have to understand my results
Ellen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Fantastic since I moved over to see Dr. Asaduddin and his nurse practitioner Dr. Nelson
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Awesome
Caesar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Nonye definitely proved her knowledge to resolve my hypertension problem asking so many relevant issues related. She recommended to supplement an additional high pressure medication to boost and monitor pressure reduction with a week follow up for reevaluation and treatment. I am really impressed!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Five year patient. As always the visit was excellent. All issues resolved.
Zunaira K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Conveniently located close to my home. Easy to make an appointment. Have not had any issues with the front-desk staff. For someone who has anxiety (like myself), it feels better (mentally) to have a professional that I can visit when I feel like. Hoping that the professionalism will be maintained.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
This doctor is very kind and considerate. He explains everything so people can understand.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very good
Jacquelin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr. A. was wonderful as usual. Staff as charming as ever. I was a bit late arriving for my appointment but they took me without a problem. I always get helpful information and put it to good use.
Pauline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great np very kind and listen to you