Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very thorough and professional.
Hans T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
when my symptoms occurred I was not able to come into the DR office , I was connected by Face time to NP Nonye Nelson , she pinpointed the problem and prescribed medication which made my problem diminish on the first day since start taking meds . Thanks for always being there when I have a problem . Hans Ter-Heege
Carla Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr A.. He spends as much time with you that you need.
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Nonye was great! Very thorough. Listened to my concerns.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I didn't have to wait long in the waiting room and the nurse practitioner was wonderful everything went very smooth
Rita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
This was our first visit. Staff very friendly. Doctor extremely personable and really took his time to evaluate my senior mother. Extremely happy!
Deepika S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Asaduddin was very courteous and very thorough. I am looking forward to having him as my primary care doctor
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent service
Overia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Good
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Nonye is very responsive and makes sure to spend the time to allow me to ask questions and get her feedback. I would highly recommend her.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Asaduddin is the consummate Doctor. He listens attentively and lets the patient know that he is “with” you. A very good practitioner and my husband and I are so thankful that he takes care of our health needs. Very reassuring ! May God continue to bless him and his caring way.
Chetan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Asaduddin always takes time to talk to his patients which is greatly appreciated. He ensures all of the concerns have been addressed and will only advice necessary treatments, medicines, etc.
Rommel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Keep up the good work
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Drasaduddin seems to look for health concerns very well
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great doctor looked at all my issues I have going through on, even called me at home with the results I am 64 that’s never happen yes a very good doctor
Deloise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
NP Nelson attentively listened when I described my medical concerns. She asked significant questions and prescribed medication that will help my medical concerns to be resolved.
August B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Adil Asaduddin made me feel like I was his only patient. He comes into the room and treats you like he already knows you. He is very intelligent, asks all the right questions and he LISTENS! What doctors do that anymore. Dr. Asaduddin is taking care of me like no other doctor ever has. He literally is a godsend.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Asaduddin is fantastic! He is so thorough and truly cares about his patients. I look forward to a long association with him for myself and my husband. He even called my husband himself to talk to him about his labs! Who does that anymore these days!? Well, Dr. Asaduddin does! We are blessed to have found him!!♥️
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
I’m a new patient and my co-workers highly recommended Dr.Asaddudin. I had wonderful and warm experienced from start to finish. The staff are friendly too.
Vernon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
The service was impeccable and very professional.