Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
505 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. A has always been pretty prompt with test results. He was a little slow but came thru. Yesterday his nurse called not knowing he had called. I have always like this doctor
Ava Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Very thorough
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Happy that I found a doctor that was willing to take the time to listen to my symptoms and complaints.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Asaduddin is always patient, kind and extremely good at listening to my complaints about my aching body. I appreciate all he does to try and solve my medical delimas. I changed to him 9 month ago and I have been very happy with my decision.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Very pleasant. Always takes time for his patients. Highly Satisfied.
Menat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Best family doctor I have seen. Always makes sure all my questions are answered and he always follows up.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
He is a very attentive listener. He is very knowledgeable of the insurance games. He takes as many test as needed to make sure he got you covered
Lilia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Absolutely amazing!!He takes the time ask if you have any questions he call you back with the results he’s an angel for me we love
Bertha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
He alwyas have been dependable doctor and accurate on all his diagnosis. I'm please to recommend Dr. Asaduddin to any one.
Nadir V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Very professional
Kristy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Best Doctor! Dr. Adil was attentive about my questions. He’s a caring and compassionate doctor. He treat his patients with respect and you can feel how important you are as a patient. He called me Personally to give me my lab results! It’s amazing. My previous doctor would not even bother to call me instead I have to call the office to get my results. I recommend Dr. Asaduddin. I even learned from him how to use google map to find a Lab office around his location. I have a good experience and the front desk ladies are very nice. I have decided To change my doctor to Dr. Asaduddin definitely.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Great
Brad B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
The nose swab was horrible but I I believe it will get me better
Nelson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Wow... I have been going to doctor office for the longest but I must confess that Dr. Asaduddin top them all. He is very thorough and patient and takes his time and even calls me to go over my lab results every single time. No doctor has ever shown me such care and best believe I will always go back.
Inna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
He is VERY GOOD!!!!!
Zaheeruddin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Adil Asaduddin is very compassionate and attentive while dealing with patients. His staff is very professional and polite. The follow up call from Dr. Adil discussing the lab results is very detailed. I have been consulting him for more than 10 years and have recommended him to my friends and colleagues.
Tye R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Adil Asaduddin Was great as always I never feel like I’m being rushed.
Dwight D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I had questions about specialized meds that I need, Dr. A referred me to another doctor that will help me.
Patrice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Love going to Dr. Asaduddin everyone at his office is so loving and nice my Dr. Is the best around he has helped me in so many ways get well and better he takes time and really listens to me as his patient I loved being greeted by the receptionist which as I was walking up greeted me by my name that made me feel good to know kind people in the medical field still care about their patient.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr A and staff were attentive to concerns as they have been for many years.