Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

380 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Assadudin and his P.A. were very thorough and compassionate. They eased my concerns regarding the pain I was having and gave me a solid plan to follow. They took time to evaluate and explain everything to me.
Sharon F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Really appreciate your thouroughness in the information covered on an office visit, also your interest to address my concerns. Thanks much!
Robert H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Met the NP and was very impressed - Dr Asaduddin looked much calmer
Elaine M.
Submitted 08/20/19
He has been my doctor's for 10 years and he is absolutely without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had. I cannot recommend him enough.
Alois V.
Submitted 08/20/19
From the nurse that greeted me to the office visit, the doctor and his staff truly display world class service.
Arthur M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very officiant and curtesy. No waiting. Doctor spent a good deal of time with me and I did not feel rushed. Answered all my questions, very knowledge.
Karen S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Awesome, easy to use.
Ruben T.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Asaduddin explains everything to you and does not rush thru the appointment.
David D.
Submitted 08/17/19
Fast check in via computer pad at front desk. Waiting time was short. Blood work was taken without incident. Staff was friendly and professional. Doctor follows up with a call to discuss results of tests which are also available via an app.
Ben Y.
Submitted 08/16/19
Even for short notice i was accommodated by Dr. A... thank you so much
Brenda K.
Submitted 08/16/19
I am always pleased and satisfied with my appoi tments. It is rare to have a doctor listen to you and make eye contact.
Steven W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent work
Scott E.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Asaduddin is amazing! One of the most caring physicians I’ve ever encountered. Always makes me feel he truly cares about my health needs. Never rushes me out the door and always follows up with a call if there are changes in my care plan. One in a million.
Neal M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Yes excellent
Neal M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent!
Margaret F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Adil Asaduddin is the best, primary care physician that my family and I have ever had. He has been our doctor for over 6 years and he is thorough, methodical, and professional in his approach in treating patients. He is a brilliant and dedicated doctor who takes marvelous, care of his patients.
Tanya W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr is always very thorough. He is very professional and kind.
Pamela H.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Asaduddin is very thorough doctor. He explains in detail your condition and follows through with phone calls if you have questions. Very courteous and so is his office staff. All doctors should be like him. He cares about his patients.
Misty A.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Asaduddin is very kind and thorough. My family loves him