Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
505 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Very efficient office. Doctor was genuinely interested in and addressed all my concerns.
Ernesto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Great visit. My needs were met. Thanks Dr. A
Vicki J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Love how Doctor showed that he was really concerned with my issues that meant a lot to me when dealing with my health
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
El doctor es el mejor doctor que e tenido es muy atento y amigable
Safdarali T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Doctor patiently listens to you carefully, doesn’t hurry you. Has good diagnosis and very professional
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Always a pleasure visiting his office.
Carrie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
I was taken in on time. While there was a short wait for the doctor, he gave me his undivided attention. I knew that my concern was being taken seriously.
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Ms Nelson took the time to "really" listen, I appreciated it more than she will know
Axel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Asaduddin as always goes the extra mile to ensure he addresses everything concerning the reason for the visit and reviews prior medical history; excellent professional.
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Asaduddin is knowledgable, conscientious, and very kind. He is an excellent doctor.
Howard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Asaduddin is the best doctor that I ever had. To me, Dr. Asaduddin and his staff are like family. We all thank you. Regards Howard
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
1. Do you want a doctor that will listen to you? 2. Do you want a doctor that will call you on the phone in the evening and explain the results of all the blood and urine tests that were made? 3. Do you want a doctor that analysis the results of the tests and explains to you the changes in your prescriptions that were necessary. I have that kind of doctor. His name is Asaduddin.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
The staff and the Dr. Are always 100% they r the best
Caesar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
As usual my visits to Dr. Asaduddin are exceptional. He covers pending and new health subjects. I love his reports.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
As always, felt cared for with a smile on your face.
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Good, professional visit.
Abul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Doctor A is very good doctor. Alaways i am satisfied
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
excellent although it is difficult to get in by phone
Delton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Great to find a doctor that actually sits and listen to your issues and concerns.