Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Doctor Aladdin is a great doctor and person. He understands people.
Sabrina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
NP Nelson was so amazing! She gave me time to talk and explain how I was feeling and my health concerns. I felt heard and hopeful after getting her feedback and suggestions. She was so sweet and truly cared about me and how I was feeling. I feel confident in going back for follow ups for sure.
Bobby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Outstanding
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Good
Ben L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
best Dr ever
Glen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Best doctor I have had in years!
Tyrus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Doctor displayed sincere concern over my health. He takes time to listen and respond. I wish all physicians would be more like doctor Asaduddin.
Marianita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Da bomb
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
It was a great experience. I do not like going to doctors but I felt very relaxed and felt they cared about my health. I was treated so nice by everyone on the office especially the nurse practitioner. I would highly recommend this doctors office.
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I went to the doctor for my annual wellness checkup. I was in the waiting room only 5 minutes . Dr was thorough and very easy to talk to.
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very short wait, Dr Asaduddin was very clear with diagnosis and recommendations for my health issues. Great doctor.
Gail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr Aaaduddin was very attentive to patients needs. He actively listened to
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. A. Is the best Internist my husband and I have ever had through the years. Knowledgeable, interested, attentive to our words and compassionate in his manner. When he enters the office his patient is his focus. He returns phone calls with reports on lab test concerns and always asks if there is anything else before he leaves the exam room… An excellent physician.
Mark S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Took the time, as always, to really see how i was doing. Did have a long wait to see him, which is unusual.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Review since last visit, listened, and good plan for moving forward.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
All fine except 35 minute wait in room. Questions answered fine and well. Glad there are no changes in medicines, and free to continue as is.
Victor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
good attention
Patsy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very thorough and just a kind doctor. Cares about how you are genuinely feeling and suggest things for your well being
Bridgett K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Wonderful as always
Ibrahim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I was attended to in a timely manner. My physician explained in details all what that needed to be fixed. She was very respectful and caring.