Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent.
Sandra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
She’s amazing!!! Love her bedside manner!!!!!
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I was very pleased with my visit with Nonye Nelson, NP. She is extremely professional and explains everything you need to know in great detail. Great experience!
Rick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Doctor A is focused on me during our time together. He asks allot of questions and is very helpful in putting me in the best position to feel heathy
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great staff. Top notch service
Keith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
5 Stars are not enough for the service that Dr. A and his staff provide!
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
My visit to get the Flu shot took 5 minutes being in and out of the office.
Billie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Always good responses whenever questions are asked.
Alicia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very helpful & knowledgeable.
Ruth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
She was concerned about my health issue's.
Jacquelin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Went in to see Dr. A. today. Everyone was warm and welcoming as usual. I was a little frightened because of an injury. I left feeling secure after my situation was explained to me and I gained understanding of what is wrong, what the next steps are to resolve and what I need to do to prevent further injury. Yay!
William L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Na
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Asaduddin is one of the best internists I’ve met. I am retired from the medical profession and I can honestly attest to his up-to-date knowledge, genuine caring nature, and his kind manner. He personally calls lab results-unheard of in these days and times. We need more medical professionals in the world like him! I am grateful I found him.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The Dr was very patient and answered all our questions.
Yahya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr has concern regard my health and providing me with excellent medical and physical care. Iam blessed that you are my Doc! You're unique gift to me and your patients. Great staff too
Thurman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I had a great experience.
Priya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very thorough.
Carmen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I absolutely would recommend this doctor to others! It was refreshing to visit a doctor’s office that wasn’t overbooked which creates a good patient experience at the onset and “Dr. A” did not disappoint! The doctor was personable, relatable and invested the time to educate and answer questions to make sure I understood. My experience with Dr. A was great and he is definitely a keeper!
Kyle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very understanding & very informative!
Bock M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Nonye is very personable and professional. She reviews the health history and asks questions and does hands on exam. She does not rush through the appointment which explains why we wait to be seen.