Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
778 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Excellent and takes time to get my concerns
Craig G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very patient friendly
Danny N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Insightful and holistic care surrounding my needs, attentive attitude
Joy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Always a pleasure to know I’m well taken care of listened to and able to take part in my own care.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Adil is the best most attentive doctor I have ever experienced. He is very detail oriented, methodical and personable.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Awesome
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
great as always
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very good
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Good
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I like Dr. Adil Asaduddin, MD. He's always gone out of his way to help my parents and I. That's why he has a lot of patients.
Tara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Ms. Nelson is erudite and kind.
Shirley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
My husband and I have been going to Dr Adil for over 2years now, we like his professionalism. He’s a very good doctor that have time for his patients, I even brought in my parents too. Dr Adil, thank you for taking care of my family
Eugene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Knowledge of patient very good.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I like Dr Adil.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excellent
Salman J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
One of the best Doctor in Houston.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very personal and attentive care on each visit with Dr as well as staff.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Assaduddin is very kind and takes time to listen. I have been seeing him for many years now, and will see him again. He has been a great Dr. For me.
Marianita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr Adil is the best as always
Shavania B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
It was awesome. He was Thorough,and looking for the Best solutions to make me healthier. And informative