Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
778 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Super friendly as always
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Dr Asaduddin listens to me patiently, very caring and professional.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Little cough today, good night sleep, Monumental BM this morning? All Meds taken started last night. Moderate chest pain when when coughing and cough rattles a but no bronchial pain like before. Haven’t taken the the COVID test yet. Feel much better. Thanks a lot for checking.
Bashir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr. Asaduddin is excellent. He goes thru all my health issues and provides necessary information and prescriptions.
Salih R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very thorough and nice doctor
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very thorough and attentive.
William W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. A. is always very thorough, and gives me plenty of time to ask
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Great and wonderful. Nonye Nelson, NP. is wonderful.
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Asaduddin is a great doctor. He listens, he cares, and he involves you in treatment recommendations. I have recommended Dr. Adil to many of my family and friends.
Aldrin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Outstanding diagnosis
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great listener! Very kind and helpful. So glad he’s my doctor.
Anthony Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Outstanding staff and service
Yan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
He is good to listen to you and explain things to you.
Jayne P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Attention to care by my Dr and Physician assistant were excellent
Alvaro P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Excellent practice and professional service
Sam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I cannot say enough positive thing about Dr. Adil. He is the best doctors I've ever experienced and is someone whom other medical professionals should attempt to immolate. He is extremally knowledgeable, caring, timely and committed to his patients. He does just what he says and fellows-up with other doctors and and his patients. Dr. Adil has been a true blessing in my life, providing guidance and treatment. Thank you Dr. Adil
Craig T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
5 star
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very kind and understanding. She truly cares about her patient's well being.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
All my medical needs were met.
Shelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Caring