Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
778 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Good
Esther M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr. Asaduddin has been my doctor for a long time and I am very happy with him and his staff. He listens to his patients and encourages us to ask questions on our concerns.
Lynne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Good listener. Understood the problem and had a good plan
Tenea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Nelson is always very thorough with information and she takes her time to listen to all your concerns. She’s the absolute best !
Arun Kumar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr Asaduddin was caring and listening. He explains each things clearly and prescribes according to the conditions. Really a great PCP to have!
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Addressed important issues.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very polite and skilled
Chioma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Nelson is patient and kind when delivering even the hard news. I highly recommend this practice.
Gopalakrishnan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr Asaduddin is very friendly and detail oriented. Several years ago when I moved to Houston, I got referred to him by a good friend who had been going to him for many years. It was that referral that got me connected with him and I have had a very trusted and positive experience over these years. I would and have recommended several friends to consult with him when they asked me who my primary care physician is.
Sam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Excellent check up from Doctor and all staff....Blood work and results next day and follow up call from Doctor as well..... thks SC
Annette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
The doctor is very thorough very patient answers all my questions I recommend him to anybody.
Karlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Very thorough.
Rita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr Asaduddin is so thorough and caring. Mom is 88 and he spends all the time she needs with her, listening to and addressing all her needs. Best doc we could ask for!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr A. Is amazing
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Professional and personal care from the front desk to the FaceTime call I scheduled with Nonye Nelson, NP. I look forward to seeing her in 3 months, in person. She is a very kind and caring medical care giver. Thank you, Dr. Assudadin, for adding her to your office, she is definitely an asset. What a great team y’all all make in this office!
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Great Doctor ! Takes his time and checks all medications and answers questions. The Best !
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great exp
Salma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very attentive and patient
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Best doctors and staff.
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Wonderful doctor and excellent experience.