Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

412 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry J.
Submitted 08/03/21
The doctor is very patient to explain everything and tell me how to handle the health situation.
Sayeed J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Adil Assaduddin is one of the internists in town. He gives complete attention to his patients. I am extremely satisfied with his services.
Neil F.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great experience, would recommend.
Josephine N.
Submitted 07/28/21
Thank you Ms Nonye for responding to our questions concerning Covid testing. It was so easy to schedule an appointment with the information you provided. Thank you for your help and your concern for our well being.- Josephine & Felix
Douglas B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Quick, efficient, & thorough
Martha S.
Submitted 07/19/21
He's caring, patient and understanding...
Ana M.
Submitted 07/17/21
I love Dr A
John K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always a pleasure to come visit ! From the very first visit .. Tks again !!
Akshay S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Good discussion on all topics as well as corrective actions
Henry R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. ASADUDDIN is the most caring & thorough doctor we have ever had.
Angelique G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Representative was very polite courteous and helpful
Padmakar K.
Submitted 07/01/21
My first visit. Great doctor, very thorough and knowledgeable. Showed interest in me. Very impressed.
Anees H.
Submitted 07/01/21
bit of waiting for visit but dr Asaduddin is worth it!
Charles F.
Submitted 06/29/21
The staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Assadudin was very thorough and took the time to listen to all of my health concerns. He was very careful to address all of my concerns.
Nathan H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always looking out for your best intres
Diane H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Asaduddin and his nursing staff and assistants provide some of the best care we've ever received. Appointments are easy via phone or email. Updates are received quickly. Appointments go smoothly - seemingly no overbookings mean patients are seen in a timely manner. Dr. Asaduddin is meticulous in reading your intake notes prior to seeing you - so there's not a lot of questions you've already answered - only confirmations and discussion, if necessary. He takes time with patients - unusual, nowadays. He's well-read and current on new medications and procedures. He cautions. He follows up - personally. We're no longer surprised to get evening telephone calls from him - personally - regarding test results. Difficult to put into words how fortunate we feel in having Dr. Asaduddin as our chief physician.
Jesus A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional as always. Great staff!
Ruth F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great
Maria R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Good
Carolyn H.
Submitted 06/17/21
he listens