Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

212 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr.Adil is very professional and a nice doctor. He took his time to answer all my questions!!
James S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Deborah F.
Submitted 09/09/19
My experience was very positive. My wait was short, the nurse was prompt and thorough and the NP listened and promptly diagnosed my illness. This is a well trained professional group.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Took time, asked important questions regarding ailments. Very helpful!
Subba V.
Submitted 08/30/19
Awesome
Hany Y.
Submitted 08/22/19
Extremely caring doctor. Dr. Asaduddin always call me after each visit to discuss with me the results of any lab tests and make sure that I am following with his instructions. GREAT PHYSICIAN, polite and professional.
Ralph B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr A always takes the time to listen to what it is I’m trying to say to him
Joy G.
Submitted 08/22/19
I always love seeing Dr A. He always listens and is very compassionate.
Sharron W.
Submitted 08/22/19
The doctor always listens to your concerns and addresses them.
Amjad K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very respectful, listens carefully. Been with this doctor for 10+ years. Has been using ASR based records management tool for years. Uses patient portal and mobile app for records, prescriptions, appointment requests etc.
Anthony H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very thorough and personable. Thank you
Qamar K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Enough time was given to my problem.
Joann F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Assadudin and his P.A. were very thorough and compassionate. They eased my concerns regarding the pain I was having and gave me a solid plan to follow. They took time to evaluate and explain everything to me.
Sharon F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Really appreciate your thouroughness in the information covered on an office visit, also your interest to address my concerns. Thanks much!
Robert H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Met the NP and was very impressed - Dr Asaduddin looked much calmer
Elaine M.
Submitted 08/20/19
He has been my doctor's for 10 years and he is absolutely without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had. I cannot recommend him enough.
Alois V.
Submitted 08/20/19
From the nurse that greeted me to the office visit, the doctor and his staff truly display world class service.
Arthur M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very officiant and curtesy. No waiting. Doctor spent a good deal of time with me and I did not feel rushed. Answered all my questions, very knowledge.
Karen S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Awesome, easy to use.