Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

412 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula G.
Submitted 09/03/21
great as always
Kathy G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Amazing, sweet, and knowledgeable.
Aracili M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Me gusta la atención y todo lo que hace para la salud, me aclara dudas y siempre escucha lo que pasa. Gracias!!
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Asaduddin is the most caring, compassionate and patient doctor. He listens and take the time with my elderly mother. Our family appreciate Dr. A and the compassionate physician that he is.
Frances A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. and staff were pleasant and efficient.
Olen A.
Submitted 08/20/21
She dealt with my concerns wit professionalism.
Christian Q.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Asaduddin is very knowledgeable and listens to all of your concerns, even going so far as to make certain that all of your questions have been answered for the visit. He provides good education on your symptoms and seems to only prescribe and refer when necessary. Will keep going back to see him.
Mary C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Nonye Nelson was one of the most attentive and caring NP I have ever interacted with. I hope one day she decides to become a doctor! She would be awesome! Thanks again, great experience!
Luis C.
Submitted 08/17/21
The
Saramma P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr.Asaduddin is a really good PCP.He really takes time with his patients and listen to their concerns.All my needs were addressed appropriately.Thank you so much!
Lynette B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Personable and attentive
John L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
Martha L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very thorough and nice.
Ndukaku O.
Submitted 08/11/21
My experience was awesome.
Jose R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Adil Asaduddin takes its time to listen and ask questions about the patients health and explain different treatment options.
June M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Asaduddin opened my eyes to possible issues that had never occurred to me, for this I am grateful. Hopefully the ensuing testing will reveal confirmation and then make treatments possible.
Marlene Z.
Submitted 08/06/21
A very professional and courteous practice.
Jose R.
Submitted 08/06/21
We love Dr. Asaduddin. He is very thorough. He listens and is never rushed. He treats the whole person not just the symptom.
Bashir J.
Submitted 08/05/21
I received excellent service from Dr Adil Asaduddin. He was meticulous and precise in his approach.
Dorothy T.
Submitted 08/04/21
None