Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Katy Internists

Internists located in Katy, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
778 total reviews

Katy Internists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Internists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sahar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr Asaduddin takes his time listening to you and making sure he understands your medical conditions. He seems like a knowledgeable doctor. He made a treatment plan accordingly based on my symptoms. I'm hoping he will continue the great care so we can have a better quality of life with minimal health issues.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I was seen on time. Dr A was very through reviewing my blood work with me and discussing any questions I had.
Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Great!
Winfield H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very good visit. Staff and doc are great.
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Nonye is the best! She is very smart and very caring! She’s the first practitioner I have been comfortable with. She treats you like a person.
Sheila F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I love this practice both doctors are wonderful and caring. The office staff is also wonderful as well.
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Best doctor ever
Ruben T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
He talks to you. A lot of Doctors do with patients or skills
Neal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Rxcellent
Karen H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Asaduddin really cares about his patients, as is shown in his thoroughness in listening to them, discussing possible causes & answers to medical conditions & his tireless work to better there health.
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great as always!
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great exprctation
Craig G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Friendly staff
Bertha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
He is always ready to help a give a good answer. We my husband and I are happy to have him as our Doctor. Very professional at all the answers and his care for his patients is great to as. Thank you Dr. Asaduddin.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Adil was attentive; concerned; reviewed overall wellbeing. Performed labs in office. Nice experience.
Axel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excellent service and professionalism
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
All my questions were answered and amazing
Audrey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Caring, attentive and supportive.
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Good
Donita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Doctor was very attentive and professional. Friendly staff and no waiting.